Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelsi from Carrollton, GA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were so helpful
HAVING TO PAY FOR PARKING AND YOUR BREAKFAST!!!
Couple
Andre from Warner Robins, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
That I had to pay to park and I was charged twice on my cc.

Let people know that parking is not included

Couple
Keisa from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and efficient. Nice rooms with all that you need.
Had to pay extra for parking. They may want to disclose this in the info about the hotel. And there are no microwaves in the rooms.
Couple
Orlin from Albertville, MN
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked the Public spaces.
The pool area could have been bigger or had a hot tub.

The bar and restaurant service was very good everyone was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
loved the layout and the character of the inside
dont like the $12 fee to park in ADDITION to you paying to stay there...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Staff was nice and helpful
The walls of the room were very thin so you could hear people in the hallway very clearly.

The fact that it is an airport hotel and that people are coming in at all hours of the night, you would think they would invest in sound absorbing material for the walls. At two in the morning I heard a large family walking down the hall talking very loudly and in the morning I could hear people walking around and talking in the halls as well. This made it very hard to sleep all the way through the night. ...read more

Couple
Katura from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location and the newness.
I have stayed here many times before, but this time a dirty washcloth was left in the restroom on top of clean towels. It made me question the cleanliness of any of the towels.

Overall, this is a nice hotel.

Couple
Shekenia from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Knox, TN
January 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
First room was handicaped on the first floor with a door that opened up to the outside. Second room they gave us when we opened the door someone was still in it, quite embarrasing. Third room was just alright. The staff was not that friendly.

When we tried to leave to get something to eat we could not get out the gate. They forgot to put parking on my room. Quite embarasing as we had traffic backed up. I love price line and use it quite often, but this was truly a very bad situation this weekend.

Couple
Deontay from Fairburn, GA
January 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
I was given a room on the first floor right by the entrance. My sleep was continuously interrupted by the shuttle.
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 171 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg