Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seale, AL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Parking for parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice location, close to airport. Shuttling is great
Parking is ridiculous. Took me 30 minutes to get on a computer and print out something to put on my car dashboard so it wouldn't be towed. Again, ridiculous
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great!!
being by the airport there was a bit of outside noise
Solo Traveler
Chad from Walton, KY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very clean
Thought it was a good deal until we got to the hotel and was asked to pay a $12 parking fee to park our car at the hotel. Should have been disclosed in the price. Find of shady I think
Solo Traveler
Michael from Denver, CO
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access
The shuttle service was not very fast, and then after I had been standing there waiting, others walked up and jumped on while I was trying to get on causing me to have to wait for next shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Gainesville, FL
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Charlotte, NC
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The public spaces were great! They had Apple computers in their e-lounge, a lounge area set up like a living room, a nice bar and restaurant area. 24hr snack, beverage and incidentals corner. Overall, just a very nice layout; I will definitely return!
The rooms could have a microwave, since there are already refrigerators in the room.

Great location, pleny of restaurants, the shuttle is convenient.The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tianna from West Lafayette, IN
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby area and the gym. The room was very Spacious and beautiful. I will be returning when ever I'm in Atlanta. The shuttle driver was fun, old lady at night she Told me about the restaurants and near by stores.
Nothing

I really enjoyed it

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 150 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.