Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Gainesville, FL
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Charlotte, NC
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The public spaces were great! They had Apple computers in their e-lounge, a lounge area set up like a living room, a nice bar and restaurant area. 24hr snack, beverage and incidentals corner. Overall, just a very nice layout; I will definitely return!
The rooms could have a microwave, since there are already refrigerators in the room.

Great location, pleny of restaurants, the shuttle is convenient.The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tianna from West Lafayette, IN
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby area and the gym. The room was very Spacious and beautiful. I will be returning when ever I'm in Atlanta. The shuttle driver was fun, old lady at night she Told me about the restaurants and near by stores.
Nothing

I really enjoyed it

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Dedicated airport shuttle, resturants close by.
Solo Traveler
Kevan from Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
its cosmetics were nice
No microwave, no fridge, doors were hard to open (I am a athlete) had to pay 12 a day for parking,
Solo Traveler
Flinnoy from Cape Girardeau, MO
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and business like setting. Great Staff! Great choice for 3 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good hotel but you have to pay $12 for parking.
Paid parking $12.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Columbus, GA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the security feel. And it was it a good location.
Did not like the fact that there were no microwave or refridgerator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Claiming comfortable rooms. Updated exterior and interior. Convenient to the airport. Free Wi-Fi, free shuttle to the airport.
There was a charge for daily parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 38 solo traveler reviews)
See all 160 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg