Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, beautiful rooms, wifi was great, food in restaurant was adequate.
no
Business Traveler
Warren from Vero Beach, FL
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I was upgraded to a suite!
I made the reservation after midnight. I was not allowed to check into the room until after 3 pm.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cape Coral, FL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Scott Afb, IL
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I really like the 'new look' at Holiday Inn. Also, restaurant menu was pretty good.
Shuttle driver might be former NASCAR...drove like the van was on fire and she was trying to get away from it.
Business Traveler
Britton from Manteno, IL
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
New and Fresh.
They charged me WAY TOO much just to park. Stupid they would charge me to park at their hotel... I'm already paying them! They should just charge more for the room.
Business Traveler
Marshall from Milton, GA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport was convenient. The shuttle service was timely and quick.
Holiday Inn Express has one issue that will prevent me from making it a go to hotel - Pillows!! The pillows are classified as hard and soft. Both are made of the same material with one overstuffed and one less stuffed. I never get really comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Had difficulty locking door to adjoining room. Maintenance came quickly to assist. Heater made a dripping noise that sounded like a dripping faucet--annoying!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and room was exceptional for a three star
They charge $12.00 for parking and you no option but to pay since there is no public parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location ideal for my purposes, renovation to Modern decor well done, nice to have restaurant and snack bar options in hotel, room was really large and having small fenced in patio overlooking pool area was nice - even though pool closed for winter.
Didn't appreciate that there is a separate fee for parking,that might be cceptable in major metro markets of high density, but in Atlanta GA one expects the parking space to be included with the room rate --- but that was a minor detail

Very nice staff, as expected airport noise is audible but truly not disruptive (its well worth the occassional minor noise to be that close) and it is nice that the parking is enclosed and secure --- and very nice that they accept small pets, and have a rigorous "pet kit" post-stay cleaning regimen to assure all rooms are pleasant for people and pets too! (I never stay at any of the usual chain-pet-friendly hotels as they do not adequately clean between pet-visitors, and I won't subject my pet to other pet-stains, smells and/or worse evidence of pet-presence!) Note I would never recommend Priceline Express as my experience with them was terrible; however I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to book directly with this hotel in future. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 44 business traveler reviews)
See all 161 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg