Hotels in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and room was exceptional for a three star
They charge $12.00 for parking and you no option but to pay since there is no public parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Dedicated airport shuttle, resturants close by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danetta from Memphis, TN
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a four star and need I say more? The room and the price was great
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location ideal for my purposes, renovation to Modern decor well done, nice to have restaurant and snack bar options in hotel, room was really large and having small fenced in patio overlooking pool area was nice - even though pool closed for winter.
Didn't appreciate that there is a separate fee for parking,that might be cceptable in major metro markets of high density, but in Atlanta GA one expects the parking space to be included with the room rate --- but that was a minor detail

Very nice staff, as expected airport noise is audible but truly not disruptive (its well worth the occassional minor noise to be that close) and it is nice that the parking is enclosed and secure --- and very nice that they accept small pets, and have a rigorous "pet kit" post-stay cleaning regimen to assure all rooms are pleasant for people and pets too! (I never stay at any of the usual chain-pet-friendly hotels as they do not adequately clean between pet-visitors, and I won't subject my pet to other pet-stains, smells and/or worse evidence of pet-presence!) Note I would never recommend Priceline Express as my experience with them was terrible; however I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to book directly with this hotel in future. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kevan from Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
its cosmetics were nice
No microwave, no fridge, doors were hard to open (I am a athlete) had to pay 12 a day for parking,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockingham, NC
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The best part of this hotel is the decorating/design of the public spaces and that they do not charge guests for parking.
The room had nothing special about it. It did not even have a the small refrig or microwave. The room I was in had a big leak from the room above. Management wanted to move me to another room on another floor in another wing at about midnight.

I would only stay here again if it was close to free.

Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
February 10, 2014
4.0
Close to airport.
I had a short 8 hour stay and was unhappy that the parking was $12.

This does not compare with other 3 star hotels I've stayed at through Priceline -- more in the 2 - 2.5 star range.

Business Traveler
John from Sautee Nacoochee, GA
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Hotel charged $12 to park for 1 night. This is the same rate they charge for airport parking, with van service. Why are they charging guests the same rate? Other hotels in this area do not charge for parking. Pretty much negates the Priceline savings.
Solo Traveler
Flinnoy from Cape Girardeau, MO
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and business like setting. Great Staff! Great choice for 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Annette from Dallas, TX
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super clean...accommodations from bed to food was great!
O
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(11 - 20 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg