Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fritz from Windsor, Canada
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
We didn't like view from first room and they did rearrange things to give us another room. Most staff was very friendly.
12.00 parking fee was a surprise. We weren't told about ths at check in . You have to swipe your room card to go up in elevator. Very big hotel.
Group Traveler
Le'Garian from Montgomery, AL
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
For the most part everything.
My only problem was they gave me a room inwhich the housekeeping hadnt even finished cleaning yet... So i sat in the hallway for about 15 minutes to enter the room...
Solo Traveler
Chad from Walton, KY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very clean
Thought it was a good deal until we got to the hotel and was asked to pay a $12 parking fee to park our car at the hotel. Should have been disclosed in the price. Find of shady I think
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the staff and how friendly and nice they were.
Well the noise of airplanes passing by wasnt the best.
Business Traveler
Brian from Teaneck, NJ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, great food, very nice rooms. More like a 3-4 star. I highly recommend it.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
John from Corryton, TN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great proximity great price great room nice restaurant
i had a very late check in at 1 am and the guy at the desk was not the friendliest as compared to regular hours
Business Traveler
Heather from Corryton, TN
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
proximity to airport great rennovation update cool contemporary
no
Couple
Kelsi from Carrollton, GA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were so helpful
HAVING TO PAY FOR PARKING AND YOUR BREAKFAST!!!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Denver, CO
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access
The shuttle service was not very fast, and then after I had been standing there waiting, others walked up and jumped on while I was trying to get on causing me to have to wait for next shuttle.
Couple
Andre from Warner Robins, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
That I had to pay to park and I was charged twice on my cc.

Let people know that parking is not included

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(11 - 20 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.