Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Chicago, IL
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location was perfect...close to the expressways
paying for parking wasn't something that I looked forwarded to doing for that area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel wasn't near many things.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
November 10, 2015
9.0
Parking fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 8, 2015
10.0
Nice Rooms, decent food and drink, and it close to the airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I left my phone charger and the hotel staff returned my phone call and had my charger when i returned to pick it up.
Paid parking - I don't recall seeing that in the initial reservation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Lebanon, OR
October 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The best part about this hotel is the room, comfortable beds and modern.
The worst part about this hotel is they dont offer a free breakfast and the breakfast buffet they offer is $12!!! The staff was not welcoming or friendly, they also have a store with over priced food for sale.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Little Rock, AR
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was a far better quality than expected. very up scale hotel with great restaurant and Bar lounge area.

Huge meeting / lounge area with great bar, TV and computer spaces. Highly recommend this hotel and will use again myself for sure.

Solo Traveler
Sheri from Bluffton, SC
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Dirty shower,
Business Traveler
Orlando from San Antonio, TX
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
air conditioner smell.
The bar and location
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(11 - 20 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.