Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg

Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg in Leesburg

Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg

Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1500 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg in Leesburg

# 6 of 9 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Louisville, KY
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Furlong, PA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hallways on lower ground level had a distinct odor.
Business Traveler
Wanda from Chesapeake, VA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel rooms are very nice. This is my third/fourth time at this hotel and I would recommend it to others. Staff very friendly and helpful.
There was nothing that I had problems with while a staying there.

This hotel was truly convenient for me while visiting Leesburg. It was only 5 minutes or less from where I wanted to be and there were plenty of places to shop and eat that were within my budget. When I travel again, I will try to get this hotel again. It is right off the major road and connects easily to major highways.

Business Traveler
Hardin from Birmingham, AL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms were nice and clean and decent size. The value for the price was excellent.
I was expecting a continental breakfast but they had an onsite restaurant with a pay breakfast. The hotel was located somewhat remotely from things.
Business Traveler
Sasha-Gaye from Virginia Beach, VA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were excellent, my only issue is we enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to extend but it was way more than we paid at first. Thanks everyone.
it was perfect

Loved everything about the hotel and will return

Kurt from Birch Run, MI
August 22, 2014
8.0
In a great location
Bathroom shower curtain was falling off the wall.
Couple
George from Wilmington, NC
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice outdoor spaces and staff
We did not like the restaurants even a little.

I would say this is a good deal and a pleasant place to stay, the renovations are nice and very satisfactory, but will by no means blow you away. This is a good place for families with kids, the outdoor pool was nice and we prefer outdoor pools, and if you like Indian food this is a a good choice. It is not in town and the traffic can be a pain, but it is close.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room size and bed were nice.
Musty smelling, poor service in the restaurant, vending machine selections are just gross.

Don't stay here if you are biking into Leesburg! Very hard to get to, and the ONLY access is a super busy controlled-access highway with no sidewalk.

Reviews of Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg