Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg

Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg in Leesburg

Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg

Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1500 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg in Leesburg

# 6 of 9 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms are significantly updated than what you might expect from the facade.
Location isn't the greatest...nearby shopping/restaurant area is across a very busy highway. Shower slightly under pressure.

Good stay for overnight during travel. Quiet and very friendly staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
July 18, 2014
1.0
Very clean and plenty of parking
Hotel room was directly beside an exterior exit door and the noise from everyone entering and leaving kept me up all night.

Nice hotel close to everything but the problems with the last couple of rooms may keep me from going back. Also room does not have a microwave which is required when I stay 2-3 nights each week. I stay in a hotel each and every week.

Business Traveler
Wanda from Chesapeake, VA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The facility was nice and clean. I enjoyed the room that we were assigned and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. At checkin, I was greeted with a smile even though it was 10:00 pm.
It was a little hard at night finding exactly where my room was. The building signs A-E were hard to see and should be lighted in some way especially at night.

The hotel was located just minutes away from where I was going. This is my second time in using this hotel and I will come again and also tell my family and friends. Next time I may be able to check out the restaurant before breakfast, lunch or dinner. Located minutes from Historic Leesburg (Downtown). The stay was relaxing and restful. Nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhaoxin from Palo Alto, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good service, good location. very convinient to shop.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free Wifi
The hotel needs to be updated and renovated. Bulbs were out in my room. The desk chair was broken. I had a spider in my bathroom. The hotel is not clean and crisp as it should be. I would not stay there again.

The hotel should offer a free breakfast or offer happy hour. I would not stay there again unless the place gets renovated and updated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice rooms, clean, comfy and great bathrooms
The pool was out of order and the back entrance to our rooms was old and shabby looking.

Pleasant enough, but pretty old and slightly run down in certain areas

Brian from Winter Garden
July 1, 2014
5.0
1 employee was very helpful with local attractions to visit. Her help was appreciated.
Amenities like pool and fitness room were not available for use. Dining staff was not too friendly and breakfast took a long time for everyone too receive their food.

It is aged and needs some tlc.

Reviews of Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn At Historic Carradoc Hall Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg