Clarion Inn Leesburg

Clarion Inn Leesburg

Clarion Inn Leesburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1500 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Leesburg in Leesburg

# 6 of 8 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, AL
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The carpenter ants and I was not able to control the temperature so it was cold. I called the front desk and they didn't answer. I would prefer not tosstay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was surprisingly spacious. I was pleasantly surprised to see not only a bed but a loveseat, coffee table, and a desk in the room and not feel cramped at all.
Vernina from Bumpass, VA
February 24, 2015
6.0
The horse in the lobby.
The gym machines were Brocken missing pieces dangerous and others not working.

It wasn't horrible but needs definite improvements on things. Maintenance issues.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the pub alex was great rooms were very good
internet was a bit slow and disconnected at times phone in room couldn't get my messages
Couple
Demond from Windsor Mill, MD
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's location.
It's up keep of the room's overall decorum, and no microwave.

Had a restaurant on site.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephens City, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very courteous and helful staff. Clean. Exceeded my expectations
Solo Traveler
Paul from Burke, VA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were very clean and nice and staff very friendly
Excercise gym had broken equipment and was very tiny.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good value. Will stay there again.
Reported that shower rod was pulled out of the wall (Rm. 146) and needed immediate repairing because shower curtain leaked and floor flooded. Was not repaired during second night of my stay and I had to improvise to keep from flooding the floor again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Yarmouth, MA
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice and clean. Quiet. The basics were all there. It didn't have a microwave but the management lent me one.
Access to it required going a mile out of the way to reach the entrance each time I left and returned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was the best thing about the hotel.
Room wasn't as clean as it could have been. Stain on right side bed table. No TV remote found in room and had have one delivered. No extra blankets or pillows in the room in late December. Had to have those delivered to our room as well.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.