Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino in Aruba

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
J E Irausquin Blvd 230
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino in Aruba

# 6 of 56 hotels in Aruba
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and courteous staff and especially the concierge Jean! Also fresh lemon water
Our floors ice machine was broken

Like the way all inclusive is separate from not all inclusive

Couple
Michele from Arlington, MA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Towaco, NJ
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Room location Dampness and mustiness in room Not much entertainment Dingy casino
Couple
Nancy from Yonkers, NY
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location it is near to shopping and restaurants.
There was a 119.00 service charge which hotel staff was not good @ giving an explanation for this charge prior to check in.

The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. Bathroom is extremely small and staff is not very friendly.

Couple
Ann from Desoto, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
It changed into a resort. I liked it better as a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location,Location, Location
Front Desk staff not to friendly

Room was average, beach was nice, pool was okay. You pay for what you get.

Couple
Genya from Brooklyn, NY
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Mansfield, MA
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location is right on the beach and close to the restaurants and shopping. Easy access for walking
hotel is next to MooMba beach where they had a radio station broadcasting on the beach. The music was so loud that the speakers and my lounge chair were vibrating. The staff at the hotel couldn't do anything about the loudness. Had to move my seat.

They recently upgraded and added a swimming pool and hot tub. Rooms were definetly improved. Great for the price. Bar was a bit expensive. Breakfast buffet was not good and for the price it was ridiculous. We had all you can eat buffet next door for cheaper and on the beach and was delicous. Beach was clean for the must part but they should invest in a machine that can groom the beach and pick up the cups and cigarettes. We had called about our toilet and asked for more pillows and the staff was very prompt on fixing the issue. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tangle from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the hotel was upgraded
Everything was excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Nice pools and public areas. Great breakfast buffet!
I had constantly connect to wifi. I think once you log in with credentials, it should be set for your duration. If were an easy password it wouldn't be much of an issue. However, the code provided was not made for easy memory.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg