Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark

Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark

Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1311 Wet N Wild Way
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark in Arlington

# 7 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesston, KS
August 4, 2015
Nothing, room was wasn't available when we arrived to check in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location.
Drunk bar patrons trying to figure out the the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalid from Lubbock, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
nothing
Couple
Ron from Salado, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and proficient counter staff.
Room could have been cleaner. Bar glasses left in the hallway outside of one room all day. No acknowledgement from cleaning staff when passing in the hallway. Just a smile and a nod from all employees you come in contact with goes a long way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is about all that we truly enjoyed from this hotel.
Hot tub didn't work. Wasn't told until last day of our stay it wasn't being fixed soon. Told hotel manager would speak to me 3 times. Never did. Overall, Disappointed with our stay here. Floors felt wet in the rooms.
Couple
Veronica from Adrian, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big room
1st room was not clean. The 2nd room was better but there where items left in the room from previous guest, not cool at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was incredible. I left my IPad along with a very important note pad at the hotel. One of the managers personally went & located it for me & had it Fed Ex back to me. I was extremely grateful for their service.
Couple
Thinh from Minneapolis, MN
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Frederick, OK
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything right on point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, new, clean, great location.
Na
Reviews of Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.