Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston

Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston in Arlington

Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston

Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4610 North Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston in Arlington

# 21 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
November 15, 2014
5.0
Location
Bathroom was not cleaned well. Headboard were dirty
Deanne from Abington, MA
October 29, 2014
10.0
very luxurious
The maid did no leave new soap in the bathroom each day

Great hotel and location. Very upscale.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
October 28, 2014
5.0
Location
The heating unit sounded like a train. Was charged for parking when exiting lot, even though I had paid for overnight.
Group Traveler
Rosanne from Manassas, VA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location in Arlington, great price for parking. They let us leave our car there even after we had checked out. Fast checkout.
Nope!
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
October 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free WiFi, Updated hotel & rooms, close proximity to restaurants & the Metro station.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 15, 2014
10.0
It was near the mall, metro and lots of restaurants.
Parking cost $14

Staff was friendly

Business Traveler
Earl from Ogden, UT
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
That I had to pay for parking in their lot. 14 bucks a day. Lack of outlets for phones.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkersville, MD
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked that it was convenient for the conference, close to many local restaurants in WALKING DISTANCE, NICE LARGE ROOM, EXTREMELY NICE BAR STAFF AND IT WAS CLEAN COMPARED TO OTHER STAYS.
i HATED THE LOW HEIGHT OF THE shower head and the fact that I had to bend down as a female in the shower just to wash my hair. I hated that I did not get my wake up calls and that the air blew so heavily into the curtains that it felt like a windstorm.

I came to that hotel in preparation for the conference being held and was disappointed that the wake up calls did not take place thus I was late to the conference that got me there. Too much money for all the issues related to the hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg