Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston

Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston

Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4610 North Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston in Arlington

# 23 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 13, 2015
4.0
The $15 parking made it the same price as a nicer hotel. This should have been included in the description
Couple
Tao from Blacksburg, VA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Service
No

recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
AC didn't work and I got in too late to argue or change rooms... Front desk is rude. Though clean, room is old and out of date
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
April 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noise isolation is below my expectation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location, all the staff was very professional & helpful I would stay here again
room was at front of building so it was noisycurtains didn't close so when the sun came up, you were up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made an impression on me -- they were courteous and helpful, and the location was convenient for me -- close to my conference (but with more economical rates than the conference hotel!), restaurants, and shopping.
I have no major complaints! One of the bedside tables had a leg that needed repair (cosmetically - the veneer had come off), and I could hear a bit of noise from other folks passing in the hall, but I would still gladly recommend the hotel to others!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Greer, SC
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Kudos to the manager!
The new style of luggage cart was not conducive for families. Did not expect to have to rent a microwave for the room @ $25 per day.

We would definitely stay here again if in the area. Nice gift shop. Shuttle service exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindstrom, MN
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff
They say you can get a microwave in your room if you request one, but it costs $20 a day.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
November 15, 2014
5.0
Location
Bathroom was not cleaned well. Headboard were dirty
Deanne from Abington, MA
October 29, 2014
10.0
very luxurious
The maid did no leave new soap in the bathroom each day

Great hotel and location. Very upscale.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Arlington At Ballston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.