Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center

Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center

Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2207 North Rockford Road
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center in Ardmore

# 3 of 16 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ebony from Tatums, OK
August 2, 2016
8.0
The purchase suite at the hotel, was not the suite the representative told me that I was purchasing when I made reservations purchasing, yet at check in I was not given the roomthe rep stated I that I purchased.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncna, OK
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast vouchers to the restaurant worked great for us.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Dallas, TX
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the room was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, NE
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our family needed a quick place to stay due to an ice storm. There was easy access from the Interstate. There was a Bar & Grill attached for our family to dine at. And there was a movie theater a few blocks away.
Not at all.
Business Traveler
Allie from Wagoner, OK
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredible. Extended stay by one night and it wasn't a hassle. We stayed a total of 3 nights. Restaraunt connected to hotel was a little pricey but the food and service was good. Love that it was connected to convention center.
Couple
Martina from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and pretty
Even though I pre-paid hotel they hold a charge of $35 for several daysI think is very dishonest and for this reason I will not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean hotel with a very friendly staff.
Pool closes at 9:00 even on the weekend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location
For same price laquitta was a much BIGGER room
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Orange, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Heated salt water pool. Very clean rooms. Close to softball complex.
Senior Travelers
David from Oklahoma City, OK
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Ardmore - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.