Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2725 Graves Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North in Tallahassee

# 15 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Desk staff is very friendly and efficient. Hotel employee really took care of us. Clean, attractive rooms with AC that isn't overly noisy.
For my purposes this hotel location isn't as convenient as a more central, downtown location. But I knew this going in and I like this hotel.

Near interstate and near several other hotels. On site restaurant and pool. Pleasant outdoor seating area in back with umbrella tables near pool. Convenient free parking. Friendly staff, quick elevators. Attractive lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We got in late and it wasn't an issue at all. I traveled with just me and my two kids so safety was very high on my list. I felt extremely safe and comfortable at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, nice spacious clean room, comfortable beds, proximity to I-10
Would have been perfect if offered free breakfast.

Very decent hotel for I-10 travelers. Friendly, professional, conscientious staff, nicely furnished room, VERY comfortable beds. Pool is small, but clean and pool area is very well maintained. Will definitely stay there again when traveling down to Florida.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly, engaging & polite staff. Well managed property with nice amenities and décor.
Room was not cleaned the second day; ran out of towels, coffee etc...
Business Traveler
Eileen from Crestline, OH
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great location... handicapped parking spaces for my friend were very helpful.....great cooling in our room....terrific pool...lots of great restaurants nearby
front desk clerk our second night was not very personable at all...asked a question about a particular plce in tallahassee and she said she did not know BUT did not offer to ask anyone or suggest who we could ask....not a good commercial for the hotel

nice all the way around...speedy elevators....will hope to be back in the future sometime

Couple
Thomas from Odessa, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bottle of water and beer offered at check-in, along with free cookies
Would have liked free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Double Oak, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was just what I was looking for in Tallahassee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Over the years, I've avoided eating in Holiday Inn dinning rooms as they have been mediocre at best. Decided to give this one a try. What a pleasant surprise. Had a meal that was outstanding. Wait staff was excellent also. Two thumbs up!
A bit difficult to exit the hotel Northbound on US 27. WiFi was normally fast, but would drop out for several minutes at a time
Solo Traveler
Laura from Jacksonville, FL
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. The lobby is spacious and welcoming and the warm chocolate chip cookies are a nice touch! This had become the hotel I stay at whenever possible in Tallahassee.
Business Traveler
Peter from Jacksonville, FL
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.