Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North in Tallahassee

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2725 Graves Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North in Tallahassee

# 17 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is close to the interstate and comes with a microwave and a fridge. There is a grocery store not too far away.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Julie from Sanford, FL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Right off I-10, very clean, nicely appointed room, nice staff. I gave it a 9 out of 10. Will definitely recommend!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, bedding, and friendly and helpful staff
No complaints
Business Traveler
Patrick from Tampa, FL
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good value. Hotel is well-maintained. Rooms nice size and comfortable.
Difficult to set and maintain the temperature.
Couple
Richard from Spring Hill, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
They have a great restaurant in the hotel. Guests from the other hotels go there to eat. Great appetizers and shrimp and grits!

Close to I 10 and other restaurants close by.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Addis, LA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice. I was very satisfied. It should have been rated higher! Very clean, friendly, and quiet! Slept wonderfully and felt very safe for me and my two young daughters!
Bathroom could be nicer. Shower/bathtub looked old and dirty
Couple
Richard from Spring Hill, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great restaurant in the hotel and staff is always friendly!
no complaints.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Norcross, GA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like everything Holiday Inn can't do wrong in my book. I payed for 3 star hotel at a 2 star price
The only thing that really got me was the hot water wasn't really hot
Couple
Michael from Venice, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee Conference Center North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg