Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga

Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga in Mississauga

Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga

Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2565 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 5V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga in Mississauga

# 18 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel... very clean ... modern decor. friendly staff.
Couple
Varun from Etobicoke, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice renovated room
Rooms fading the highway. You Will hearing a bit on highway noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Housekeepers where excellent
Front desk was not very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great comfy bed. Clean atmosphere.
Noisy neighbors with speakers loud and thumping all night. Drunk party people noises. The connected rooms separated only by a door is a noise hazard if your neighbour isn't right. Although this isn't the hotel's fault, I've lost my sleep alright.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel very close to where I was going. I booked at the last minute and got a good price. I did not use any of the facilities so cannot properly rate them.
My only complaint is it is right beside a major highway (401) and I am a country boy so I found the road noise quite high for sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Farooq from Schaumburg, IL
November 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The manager was pathetic. Very rude! I was informed by the staff at the time of check in that there is going to be a free breakfast. When I was half way through my breakfast in the morning I was told it was for $11 per person. Later the manager lied to me
Fidel from Tonawanda, NY
November 13, 2014
7.0
Nice rooms
Give us only one bed the first night. Second night we got two beds for twenty dollars more. Not fair

Was able to use outside gym. Good

Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg