Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga

Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga

Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2565 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 5V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga in Mississauga

# 16 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mostafa from Windsor, Canada
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynne from London, Canada
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the location of this hotel, it was easy to find and I was thrilled to have free parking. It was well priced and the staff were efficient and friendly. Our room was really lovely, nice, clean & quiet. I would definitely stay here again!!
Group Traveler
Terri from Belmont, Canada
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows

The staff were amazing. I arrived early and asked if my room would be available knowing full well check in time is 3:00pm. The front desk gal went above and beyond and contacted the cleaning staff to see if there was a clean room available. The computer said there were no clean rooms but she found me one. Thank you

Couple
Amalia from North York, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well-appointed room, clean and updated.
Everything was pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel... very clean ... modern decor. friendly staff.
Couple
Varun from Etobicoke, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice renovated room
Rooms fading the highway. You Will hearing a bit on highway noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Housekeepers where excellent
Front desk was not very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great comfy bed. Clean atmosphere.
Noisy neighbors with speakers loud and thumping all night. Drunk party people noises. The connected rooms separated only by a door is a noise hazard if your neighbour isn't right. Although this isn't the hotel's fault, I've lost my sleep alright.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel very close to where I was going. I booked at the last minute and got a good price. I did not use any of the facilities so cannot properly rate them.
My only complaint is it is right beside a major highway (401) and I am a country boy so I found the road noise quite high for sleeping.
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.