Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport

Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport

Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
545 West Layton Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 12 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 13, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Colby, WI
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mike from Lockport, IL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Denver, CO
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Near several quick food options (Culver's, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean/Gyros, other fast food). Easy check in and check out. Very attentive airport shuttle driver really early in the morning (3:30 am).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to airport
Noise from boiler was ridiculous, curtains on first floor do not close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Warrens, WI
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The look, newness, cleanliness, décor, restaurant, bar, pool, beds, all were excellent. We will stay again.
They ran out of pool towels and said they would bring more but never did, we walked back to our room soaked. Also the chlorine was very very strong, my sons eyes were dark red and swollen afterwards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The suites are nice and have kitchenettes
Rude and unaccommodating staff. Hotel employee at the front desk was very rude after I asked for his help with adding our Rewards card to our stay. He thought he hung up the phone after our conversation, so I heard him saying, WOW, to someone about my req
Couple
Deborah from Thornton, CO
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Was very impressed by housekeeper. She was already off for the day and helped my husband gather the luggage etc onto a cart, taking it up to our room. I was in a wheelchair and not able to help. Her kindness was greatly appreciated.
They should consider making handicap accessible rooms more convenient. Ours was on the 3rd floor, farthest from the elevator.
Robin from Springfield, VA
April 19, 2016
9.0
It's very clean and the beds are comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Houghton, MI
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Terrific front desk staff!
Ice machine in bar only?
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.