Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport

Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport

Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
545 West Layton Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 11 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean
No garbage can other than the one in the bathroom and the shower appeared to only be for handicapped people in that instead of a shower head it was only a shower wand. Made it difficult to take a shower.
Couple
Peter from Eden Prairie, MN
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice property! Terrific restaurant on site. Nice room. Great staff. I really enjoyed my stay.
Cynthia from Milwaukee, WI
January 19, 2016
6.0
Bed was very comfortable
No complimentary breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
January 7, 2016
10.0
I liked the convenience of the location and staff were very friendly.
No.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Stevens Point, WI
December 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Closeness to the airport and easy check in and check out.
Nancy from Ripley, NY
December 23, 2015
10.0
Convenient and clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rabindra from Madison, WI
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Everything is seems fair but someone has in rush in the morning they did not offer free break fast. Which usually all the good hotels do.
Not offering free breakfast on base of price they charged.
Group Traveler
Janet from Elsah, IL
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was much nicer than expected. Their 2-million dollar renovation really showed! Very clean, fresh, comfy, and convenient. Plus, a Culver's shares the same parking lot! I've stayed at about 30 hotels in Milwaukee. This was one of the best!
I have no complaints!

The staff was very friendly and seemed pleased to work there. They were kind and helpful. The pool and hot tub were very nice. Our room had a mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, and hair dryer. The bathroom was large, and the beds comfortable. It was a convenient location, and very close to the airport, but we never heard a single plane! It was just 12 or 15 minutes from our annual meeting downtown. And to top it off, there was a Culver's on the same parking lot! I've stayed at about 30 different hotels in Milwaukee, and this was one of the best, by far! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramah, NM
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I really liked the microwave and fridge in the room. Cleanliness was also great. Staff was very pleasant. Also very honest staff. I left a item behind. They sent me an email informing me, asking how to return it to me. That's FANTASTIC!!!
Be sure guest printer has paper loaded for printing boarding passes and double check room # they write on your paperwork corresponds with the room assigned. A real bummer hauling all your bags back to the reception desk for them to correct their mistake.
Business Traveler
Michael from Wausau, WI
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location with a Culvers in front lot
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.