Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim

Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim

Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1240 South Walnut Street
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim in Anaheim

See Most Popular hotels in Anaheim
Based on 1034 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alyssa from Altoona, IA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazingly accommodating.
2 people were stabbed in front of our hotel in our first night there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to Disneyland
Before i checked out of my hotel I did a quick sweep of it to make sure nothing was left behind. That's when I seen a soiled pair of underwear that were left from the previous guest. Pretty disgusting to know the room wasn't cleaned right.
Couple
Luis from Tucson, Mexico
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Chowchilla, CA
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of hotel, location, and friendly staff
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
September 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location.
Always hate to pay for parking when you're already paying so much to stay.
Couple
Jessica from Lafayette, CO
September 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, staff was friendly abs you couldn't beat the location and price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Beware! They charged me 12 dollars per car with no warning or mention while i was checking in. Found out when they slipped a bill under my door. And the queen beds felt were actually full size beds. Ive never been so dissatisfied with a hotel stay.
Couple
Tony from Visalia, CA
September 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The pillows There was one firm and 1 soft...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from North Salt Lake, UT
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good proximity to gas and restaurants. 20 min walk to disney
Staff was short tempered and didn't want to fix our room, which had missing lights, and not security lock on the door. They charge for parking which they don't disclose upfront. Gift shop is more expensive then Disneyland
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very close to Disneyland. The hotel is next to close disneyland garage. We walked to disneyland and downtown disney.
Did not like about $10 / day parking fee + tax. Most other hotels offer free parking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.