Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1070 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Zaida from Washington, DC
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location!!! Easy access to state roads, proximity to buses, car rental, restaurants. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Wish I had stayed longer.
Overall liked the hotel

I have stayed there 4 years ago, it was remodelled during that period. I am originally from Bridgeport, I really liked the Carrousel they had from the Barnum & Bailey Circus when I visited last time. Its no longer there, really a pity for those that lived during the period of the Midway Circus during our summers. Enjoyed the exposition of the City's progress.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the thermostat was not working properly. There was a drunk wandering the halls and riding up and down in the elevator. Who also followed me to my room on Friday evening 9/12/2014 and jiggled my door handle? I was terrified, called the front desk and

they only escorted him back to his floor 5!.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Bridgeport, CT
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view and pool
yes it was advertised that there was a free breakfast can I find out there was no free breakfast with the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bar . Great food , the pool water never cold always comfortable and the gym
The only thing that I disliked about the hotel was the fact that they had no microwave.

Great hotel . Great location . Friendly staff . You can bring pets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Pawtucket, RI
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had to pay 4 parking .... very expensive

Pool was over crowed Horribly. .. Uncomfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yaphank, NY
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable and easily accessible. Staff friendly and professional.
some rooms are dated in decor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the fact that they validate parking
n/a

it's located right in the center of downtown wihtin walking distance of pretty much everything

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
VERY clean and nice; staff is wonderful.
While I am used to urban areas, staff has to make an effort (or ask for support from the police) to keep panhandlers from loitering in the car turnaround of the main entryway. People tend to be reluctant to visit Bridgeport, and this doesn't help.

Wonderful hotel, located near the train station. At the edge of downtown.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly.
The room was a smoking room and it couldn't be changed.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Coram, NY
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg