Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1070 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Dover, NH
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
They charged us for parking.
Business Traveler
Michael from New Egypt, NJ
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
well kept hotel. clean and up to date. easy access to the highway
tough neighborhood. not very comfortable walking around outside the hotel.
Business Traveler
Rami from Allen, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is clean and close.
You pay $10 per night for parking. The location has a lot of abandoned buildings.
Couple
Pedro from Bridgeport, CT
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and very friendly helpers.
all you saw from the window was a roof.water in shower will not go down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Serge from Bridgeport, CT
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service was okay
I think the breakfast should include
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, comfortable, functional with up-to-date décor. The staff as always was professional, sincere and friendly.
Public spaces (hallways and lobby) needed cleaning
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from East Hartford, CT
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The service was nice
We ordered room service and for the price of each meal was over priced I would never order room service again from Hoilday In
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great Staff, friendly and sincere.
Noise. External noise from sirens and trains and traffic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonington, CT
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk person when I got there was very nice and helpful
The room smelled awful and some kind of a heater/air conditioner was turning on and off and kept me up all night. I didn't call the front desk to figure out how to turn it off which I should have done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moriah from Waterbury, CT
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Great location. Staff was excellent. Food was excellent. Beautiful and comfortable. Can't wait to come back again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.