Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1070 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice bar, convenient
Heating unit wasn't working had to move to new room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, ease of access, clean and great staff.
Nothing
Couple
James from Laurel, MD
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The unexpected additional $50 deposit by credit at check-in. My room had already been charged to my cre dc it card
Couple
Samaria from New Haven, CT
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the hotel , that was best part of the stay ..
What I didn't like was the communication aboutthe---- per night .. Wasn't aware of that and the microwave was a problem because I couldn't heat up my food ..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blandon, PA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great for me since I was working on New Bass Pro Shop being Built.
Internet was Horrible. But it is that way with a lot of hotels these day's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lebanon, PA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Restaurant staff was great. Room was nice and clean.
Double beds were too small and no queen size beds at this location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent room with free internet (hard wire or wireless).
No

Parking lot available behind hotel for $10/day with multiple entries/exits permitted.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was not great. The parking lot is not connected to the hotel and costs $10/day. My room smelled somewhat smokey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and friendly staff. Especially the night crew ;-)
Housekeeping was very rude when I called asking if they found the iPad i lost somewhere on my trip in my room. She did not offer to investigate this missing items nor did she offered to take my info just in case she was mistaken and found it later.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent accomodations and a personable staff.

Daily parking fee for the garage located behind hotel. You can exit and enter as many tiems as you like. If walking don't venture more than a block from hotel. McDonalds, Dunkin, Subway located within the block.

Reviews of Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg