Hotels in Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1070 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff and accommodations were very good! Very good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Bridgeport, CT
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
near train, bus and eating places
just had problem with tv and toilet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moravia, NY
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice
You have to park in a multi level parking garage for 8 dollars a night when you pay at the desk of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel had a nice bar and was in town. Great staff too!
Couple
Nichole from Naugatuck, CT
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very nice. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was nice.
The heat seemed to be stuck on. It's my fault for not asking for another room. But I was so hot!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to mass transit, clean and well kept. The staff were courteous, professional, and helpful. Rental car office on site.
Public spaces look clean but a bit dated (the bar). I got a good deal on Priceline but the web rates advertised seen high for what and where it is. Downtown is getting much better with good restaurants and is Safe and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Colchester, CT
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the rooms were clean and comfortable
The front desk associate, I had called ahead (3 days in advance) and requested 1 double and 1 king, when booking on Priceline you can not select two different room types when booking two rooms. When I arrived: that's what you get using Priceline - 2 kings

breakfast was horrible - cooks fault not the decor, server spent all of her time on a calculator at the register doing something - I ordered from menu versus the buffet expecting it to be better than the buffet... I was wrong, over easy eggs had solid yokes... didn't bother to explain by the time the server made it back from the calculator. Son had buffet and seemed to enjoy it. Small pool with no towels but was clean and water was nice and warm! Great location to the Webster areana - walking distance - go to Ralph and Rich's for dinner along the way to the show! YUM! ...read more

Business Traveler
Catherine from Fair Haven, NJ
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking was across the street in a public lotNot a big problem but a bit of a hassel.
Group Traveler
George from Providence, RI
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Near train
Very Loud Heater Gruff and inefficient hotel staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawcatuck, CT
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super convenient location. If you are taking a train, and seeing a show at Webster Bank arena- it couldn't be easier. The hotel is basically across the street from the train station, and the venue is less than a five minute walk down the same street.
Really can't think of anything to complain about. Also, I got such a great deal on priceline- I would have been satisfied with much less. So, my experience far exceeded my expectations.

There is a nice little bar in the lobby, where you can kill some time, if you are waiting for a train, like I was. The bartender is super cute and really friendly, and fun to talk to. Oh, and I almost forgot my suitcase, and he ran around to find me and made sure I got it. Excellent customer service!

Reviews of Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg