Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1070 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport in Bridgeport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Convenient location
I went to my room only to discover someone was already checked in there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millstone Twp, NJ
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The Staff was nice
There was a cigarette and urine in the toilet bowl when i went in. There was also burnt out matches all over the floor. The walls were stained with holes along with the carpet being ripped up and stained as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I got in around 9-10 p.m. and left before 6 a.m. so I didn't stay very long but the hotel lobby was very nice and the staff was helpful. My room was clean and comfortable.
I like to sleep in a very cool room and the air wouldn't turn down to 65 like I prefer. I also like white noise from the fan running all night and there was no option to leave it on so I kept waking up as it turned on and off all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great customer service
Business Traveler
Delrose from Sandy Bay, Jamaica
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The ambiance and cleanliness of both the interior and exterior. This is my third visit and definitely will not be my last. It's location is ideal. Just a walk away from the rail. No matter the direction one is coming from the hotel's signage is visible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly & accommodating.0
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location
No shuttle
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Lyme, NH
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean room. staff / security watch out for you
looks like a very dangerous place to be out at night
Couple
David from Dover, NH
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
They charged us for parking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Conference Center Bridgeport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.