Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort

Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort

Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1915 South Manchester Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

# 25 of 94 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 818 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We booked two rooms, but they had two inside doors to connect, so it let my family feel we are in one suit.
When I lie on the bed, I feel itchy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Sackville, Canada
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern, nice pool, big bathroom.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved how it was Disney themed with he Disney pool and spa. It was nice how they had a bus that would take you around town including Disney. It is close to the angel stadium and Disney, you could easily walk if you wanted to. Overall perfect hotel.
The only thing that was kind of unfortunate about the hotel was the fact that it did not originally tell me that there was a bus that would take me around town so I ended up walking to the angel stadium. I wasn't aware of the deposit but it was only $50.
Couple
Andrew from Middletown, OH
April 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean and nice.
Walls are very thin. Parking isn't great either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Reyanna from Fairfield, CA
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the shuttle!! Clean rooms !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versoix
March 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Trista from Laveen, AZ
March 9, 2017
10.0
It was nice and location was perfect.
No
Couple
Gary from Belmont, CA
March 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very good hotel. Pool and hot tub. Not too far from Dland.
Was good. One peculiarity is that access is via a one-way street. So to leave, you must go south. To Dland, go south first, to get north.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.