Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort

Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort

Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1915 South Manchester Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort in Anaheim

See Most Popular hotels in Anaheim
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vivian from Jurupa Valley, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, clean room, even room service was reasonable.
Trouble internet access. Most of the parking is behind the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This is a clean,comfortable place to stay for disneyland. The ART shuttle is literally right outside the door, runs on schedule every 20 minutes, drops you off at the entrance to disneyland/DCA, and costs $20 for unlimited trips for five days.
The restaurant is terrible and incredibly expensive.
Business Traveler
Don from Bishop, CA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff where great. food was good. Room are clean.
Heater in room very noisy!
Solo Traveler
Frank from Burbank, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free Parking, Good food to order and take to your room.
Just a bit difficult to find for the first time. If you don't pay carefully to the direction you will end up getting back to the freeway. Other than that everything is great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The shower lay out
online it says continental breakfast free I was told I don't get it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was big
the tub was old, it looked like it needed to be replaced pretty bad. I was not expecting to see something like that since the rest of the room was very clean and updated.

Hotel was very nice. There was a complimentary coffee station in the lobby, on top of the coffee maker in our room. Staff was extremely nice and friendly. I gave it an 8 because room was big and updated but the bathtub needed to be replaced. It was by the freeway and we thought it was going to be loud but it was not. I would stay there again.

Couple
Scott from Evansville, IN
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff
Had to pay to use the computer / Internet. Otherwise great experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arianna from Salinas, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room wad clean.
The staff lacks proper communication, they were aloof and not professional. Ugly lobby, hotel looks like it needs a whole new look and repair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel was under remodeling but never disclosed at time of booking. Bathtub was dirty and painted bottom. The phone message system kept blinking the entire time we were there (one week), Staff were not concerned about that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Fremont, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at the reception is very nice and helpful. It is closed to ART, bus to Disneyland. The room is clean.
The AC is very loud. I was awaked several times when it automatically turned on.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg