Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo

Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo in American Fork

Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo

Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
712 South Utah Valley Drive
American Fork, UT 84003

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo in American Fork

# 1 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, UT
July 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel Room was really nice. There were plenty of options to choose from for the continental breakfast. The Lady at the front desk on Saturday Morning was very friendly.
The Hotel was a little difficult to find if traveling on I-15 from Salt Lake to American Fork however it can be seen really well coming from Orem to American Fork. When we checked into the hotel the cleaning staff left he laundry baskets and garbage was

laying in the middle of the hallway. And a vacuum cleaner was left in the middle of the floor just past our room the night we checked in. We have stayed at Holliday Inn Express in Park City, Boise, and have not seen such lax standards from the cleaning crew. There was only one towel left in the pool area because they had not been restocked. Not sure if it was a staffing issue or no one ever goes into check. The hotel room was really nice and clean. Room had a good atmosphere.Just not happy with the cleaning staff. ...read more

Solo Traveler
David from Mesa, AZ
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast and coffee we quality and abundant with a good variety.
No hot water first day. Bed had a huge dip in the middle (room 106). I didn't bother asking for another room because I was told on check in that the entire hotel was booked. Hot tub was not operational. Had to "reprogram" room keys twice.
Couple
Allan from Osceola, IN
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly, courteous staff. clean room, good breakfast choices. The hotel is in a perfect location for my travels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Clifton, CO
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. I didn't even stay.
Everything. The place was dirty, the staff were rude, and at 6pm they still were not done cleaning. The pool and hot tub was closed without notice.

I emailed the hotel regarding their poor customer service, dirty facility, and charging my card for a room I did not stay in. I have not heard anything back. Just shows what terrible service and staff they have!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience from Freeway and Hotel Staff
Breakfast selections need more healthy choices
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Superior, WY
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Holiday Inn was clean, the room was very nice for the price, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent! My family and I will gladly stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was soft and room was comfortable.

Great hotel. Helpful friendly staff. Clean room. Great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Pocatello, ID
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big spacious rooms, comfy beds, good breakfast choices
No.

Was very pleasantly surprised for the amount we paid n star value. We usually choose 4 stars in downtown salt lake, but it being conference time we stayed further away. We use priceline to go to Utah at least 5 times a year. We have stayed in at least 15 hotels in the area. I really enjoyed this hotel. Nothing bad to say.

Suzette from Chino Hills, CA
September 19, 2013
9.0
cleanliness and price and location
needs more trash cans in room

loved it

Reviews of Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn American Fork - North Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg