Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)

Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley) in Breinigsville

Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)

Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7736 Adrienne Drive
Breinigsville, PA 18031

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley) in Breinigsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Breinigsville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Internet was down most of the time. We hound a big spider in the room.
Couple
Charles from Bear, DE
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were able to use our IHG (?) points and get soda and water and some snacks . Also we were given a free drink at bar. Room was very clean and fine for an overnight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and convenient location
I didn't have any problems with my stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Barrington, MA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were very friendly and accomodating, went out of their way to be helpful.
The rugs smelled musty and you can't open the window to get any fresh air in. In general it is a two to two and a half star rating. It needs to be updated to be a three. Mattress and pillows were hard, as well. Also, no free breakfast.
Shauna from Stillwater, MN
September 20, 2014
10.0
Really enjoyed my stay for two nights. The rooms were clean and hotel was quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Old but clean. Spacious inviting lobby. Very nice front desk.
I had asked for an entirely different location than what I "purchased." I was approximately 20 miles west of where I wanted to be. Not a deal killer, but not at all what I expected. I also asked for a wake up call and didn't get one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was super nice and the bar served us at the pool.
Very outdated, needs updating- especially the bathrooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
August 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly. Nice pool.
Entry to facility was cumbersome due to layout. No complimentary breakfast for star rating. No microwave as advertised. Parking far from building. Place was sprawling, but it was intended for conference center.Not a favorite.
Solo Traveler
Chuan from Terre Haute, IN
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff is friendly and helpful.
The room was fare, the bathroom was not quite clean and Internet access which I was need to do work was a nightmare. I was getting better internet with a dial-up 56k modem.

I was always thought that holiday inn was some mid-upper name for hotel which I was looking forward to stay for the night. The staff was helpful and had a bit hard time pull up information on my reservation though priceline.com. After I arrived to my room, it was ok but bathroom was not very clean. The thing make me angry the most is I was trying to access my email and other internet function and the wifi was poor to a point I give up after 30 minute of pure torment and used the Starbucks next day. Also, with in the booking information on PriceLine which my stay should come with a complementary breakfast which I did not received any information of. Over all, I was a bit disappointed as my first time stay in Holiday Inn and compare to Best Western which I spend the night before. I would likely choice it over Holiday Inn. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jose from Rockville, MD
August 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the accomodations were great as advertised

Everything was well done, including the conference center amenities. Location was extremely desirable as well and the Sam Adams bar was a treat as well. I would definitely stay here again if necessary.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Allentown I-78 (Lehigh Valley)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg