La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85

La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
111 Hoffman Drive
La Grange, GA 30240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85 in Lagrange

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lagrange
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
cleanliness
cleaning staff kept asking if we were leaving
Senior Travelers
Janice from Madison Heights, VA
February 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
staff was very friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! It was a great hotel!
Nothing was wrong
Business Traveler
Jessica from Hillsborough, NC
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debra from Wallops Island, VA
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Obviously recently renovated, clean, tastefully done, comfortable beds and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the no smoking policy
Pillow were too soft for me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice. The entire facility was super clean. It's a little hard to see from the road, but everything else was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
even though there were two baseball teams there at the same time I enjoyed my stay even when breakfast was crowded. The staff did an excellent job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Carrollton, GA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the room layout and overall decor, the breakfast, the check-in process were all fantastic. I was not at all disappointed with any of it and will definitely give this place a second, third or fourth stay.
Nothing!! Everyone and everything was excellent. I loved my overnight stay and enjoyed the breakfast offered to the guests the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
September 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is only mins away from stores, food, and gas.
The cleaning staff did not know we were there. Also, we were not told our keys needed to be rescanned to get into our room the next day.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lagrange / I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.