The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts

The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts

The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 Riverside Drive
Estes Park, CO 80517

Hotel Guest Rating for The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts in Estes Park

# 7 of 31 hotels in Estes Park
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Omaha, NE
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful, clean room with a great view! Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great location. Tremendous value for the price. I will definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Greeley, CO
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Crag Lodge really exceeded my expectations. Not only was the room really nice (particularly the bathrooms and kitchen area), the staff were all extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. We can't wait to go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byhalia, MS
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Small, cozy room. Staff was very friendly. Great experience
Solo Traveler
James from Carmel, IN
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rustic, great location, close to estes village and quiet
shower hot water system needs updated/fixed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean staff friendly
Unattended alarm clock going off really early in the morning. Hide-a bed very firm.
Couple
Cristina from Omaha, NE
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING IS BEYOND AMAZING!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, OK
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Didn't get the room we were told we would have.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Showers need safely Grab Bars.
Couple
Greg from Glendale, AZ
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
They had a porch on the back over looking trees.
They stated being we booked on line we didn't get house keeping? What's up with this? Never heard of anything like that. We had to call for them to deliver new towels.
Couple
Frank from Centennial, CO
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Setting, amenities and the fact that the one bedroom suite gives the options of eating in and provides a living space so that you're not confined to the bed
Toilet was kind of loud, shower temperature constantly fluctuated between ice and scalding and thought the parking area was small and in disrepair
Reviews of The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Historic Crag's Lodge By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.