Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort

Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort

Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
451 North Highway 91
Littlefield, AZ 86432

Hotel Guest Rating for Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort in Littlefield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Littlefield
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WY
April 9, 2017
7.0
It was alittle secluded. Unique decor and building. No staff they just let us do our thing.
Wish the cafe was open for breakfast or it had a free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
October 25, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Saint George, UT
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
location. it was quiet.
no staff on duty... friend helping owner only person I saw!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrizozo, NM
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was nice and convenient for me. The staff did make arrangements for my late arrival, and I appreciated that. However, the location of the room was wrong, but not a big deal.
Room is quite dated. Fridge not plugged in. Air-conditioner off on arrival, although arrival time was known. Shower did not work except on hot. Staff made me prove it to them and made no effort to compensate. Wi-Fi did not work, staff was not helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There wasn't much that I did like about it. It wasn't great.
Wasn't a good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NY
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We arrived very very late and were no able to call; Hotel employee at teh desk was very patient abuot that and accomodated us anyway. THe rooms were spacious and clean, the staff friendly. NIce golf court views all around
A little further than we hoped to get to the Grand Canyon, but close enough to Zion
Couple
Deb from Grand Junction, CO
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
the price was good and it is nice to have a place near saint george utah that you can afford
I felt like a guest until we walked on to the golf course (there was not a soul in sight) to check out the first tee box and we were immediately asked to remove ourselves unless we paid. What is this.... AGUSTA? we did not feel like a guest after
Couple
Amanda from Spokane, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The managment was great! The price was reasonable. Food available in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were friendly, room was clean.
Pretty out dated but clean.
Couple
Rainer from Leverkusen, Germany
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Jim and his wife who run the hotel were wonderful. We had the impression of a oasis in the desert. We would have stayed for a couple of days to relax but had a reservation in Vegas. The home made dinner was outstanding. A place to come back !!!

It was kind of difficult for us to find the entrance. A big sign at the Interstate exit and another one close to the hotel would be helpful for our next visit. We loved the relaxing atmosphere at the pool and the cold drinks Jim had in preparation all the time.As Europeans we enjoyed to sleep with the open window without having the noise of a AC. We are still making jokes about the "hotel lobby" where nobody sat since John Wayne and Errol Flynn were guests. It would be great to have breakfast on the terrace before the sun is to strong to sit outside. Thanks for the coffee, Jim. We did not play the golf ground this time but thats one of the reasons to go back. All together: A little hidden paradise, 90 min. away from Vegas. Thanks for being such great host, Jim. ...read more

Reviews of Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Historic Beaver Dam Lodge, Golf & RV Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.