Hilton Zurich Airport

Hilton Zurich Airport

Hilton Zurich Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Hohenbuehlstrasse 10
Opfikon-Glattbrugg 8152

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Zurich Airport in Zurich

# 13 of 196 hotels in Zurich
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Zurich Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Zurich Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Zurich Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yi from Shanghai, China
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There is a shuttle bus to Zurich Airport which is really convenient.
No wifi in the room , I have to go to the lobby if I want to connect the Internet.

Location is good if you want to go to the airport, nice room clean and quiet ,the staff there are really helpful, but wifi is available at the lobby ,not in the room which is not satisfied.

Business Traveler
Richard from Lanham, MD
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed was comfy.
Their shuttle to the airport is absolutely necessary and terribly oversubscribed. Many times passengers were left at the hotel. The room chairs are not adequate.
David from Glendale, CA
August 29, 2015
9.0
Drinks are expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Viña Del Mar, United Kingdom
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of staff and breakfast
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chappaqua, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport; restaurant (excellent food)
Free shuttle to airport - you must queue up 20 mins before departure in order to be guaranteed a seat (or wait 20 mins for next shuttle). No reservations taken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Almere, Netherlands
July 30, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
I enjoyed that it was clean and comfortale
I was somewhat harassed by the front desk staff. I had emailed with them before my arrival just letting them know i would prefer a double/queen bed if at all possible. They said fine. then checking in he threatened to make me pay more and reassigned me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
airport shuttle was useful.
extremely crowded lobby with multiple travellers and tour groups.Incessant counter occupancy by airline staff.counter staff not very kind to weary traveller.Computer and printer not working.NO inclusion of wifi and breakfast unusual for a 4 star.
Couple
Alexandre from Montreal, Canada
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shaul from Raanana, Israel
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast high quality Cleanness Staff service Location
Old hotelOld carpetOld design
Reviews of Hilton Zurich Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Zurich Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.