Hilton Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6360 Canoga Ave
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The price.
Dated decor, carpet was worn, fixtures in the bathroom were leaking and loose (plate on shower control, hot and cold controls on sink).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful place. . Great Rooms
I always need a refrigerator and a microwave since my trips are business. I teach all day and like to take my meals in my room. I was told that I could get a microwave for my room but there wasn't a refrigerator. I got nrither

Parking is quite a distance and is $13.95 per day or each time you leave the garage. I've never paid for parking any where but had to here as there is no place else to park. That, and eating out got quite expensive. Lovely hotel and staff but due to the other things I probably won't stay there again. It's great if you don't mind that. ..but I do as I don't have a big business that pays all my expenses. ...read more

Couple
Gonzalo from Northridge, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
October 13, 2014
10.0
The clean and fresh feel of th the room.
I couldn't get another room for the same low rate!
Solo Traveler
Yeshiyahu from Shaker Hts, OH
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Gig Harbor, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
Bathrooms was very small, no fan, needs remodeling. Carpet needs cleaning.

It was OK for the price we got.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
THE ROOMSERVICE WAS GREAT
NO POOL OR HOT TUB, MUST PAY FOR SELF PARKING
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Temecula, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good for food and stores.
The hotel is Old. The room - though said to be non-smoking - was once a smoking room and you could smell it every time you entered and exited the room. The parking fee of $17 with tax was ridiculous and unnecessary. To pay $35 dollars to park was not good

Hilton should consider renovating this hotel quickly. The furniture and beds in the room are out dated and need to be upgraded.

Reviews of Hilton Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg