Hilton Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6360 Canoga Ave
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Helain from Laguna Woods, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Gilory, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We have stayed here several times when visiting our niece. Without question, the staff are always attentive to our needs no matter our request. We will definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The valet evpected tips everytime they bring your can and park your car for you, if you go out 5 times a day, they expected tips on each time you step out.. Including tip, parking cost me $48 a day for 5 days. Room 620
Couple
Ha from Port Arthur, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff and house keeping.
I booked for a king size bed and ended up with a queen. Other guest use their key to try to get into our room in the middle of the night scary! Air condition was horrible we put it on 65 and the room wasn't even cold. No near outlets by bed. Horrible!!!!!

Over all this hotel wasn't worth booking. As you seen above! Take your money some where else that is worthy. I was thinking hilton more high end but it was a disaster!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Percy at the front desk was superb. The friendly staff makes a difference for me.
The bar could be open longer hours
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was happy with the price. It was good value. We did not want to be in the heart of LA or the airport, this was a good distance from all activities.
Could use some updating but honestly, it was a good value and clean. Room was generously sized.

Staff was great.

Business Traveler
Long from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location / friendly staff

It doesn't get any better than this

Solo Traveler
Theodore from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Albany, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The ultra contemporary furniture in my room looked very cheap. The toilet was difficult to flush while seated due to the poor location of the controls on the top of the water tank. You really need to stand up and turn around to flush the thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
perfect location in LA with proximity to all major events and still a quiet setting.
no pool on property is a downer. having a pool facility would dramatically increase the value of this hotel.

parking is $17/day which is high but then again, it's LA. the property, while in good condition, it a bit outdated in décor and comfort. the bathrooms are small and old. a refresh would be nice at this location. for $--- night, our winning bid, the hotel is a value. above that price and some 3* hotels actually surpass this facility.

Reviews of Hilton Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg