Hilton Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills

Hilton Woodland Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6360 Canoga Ave
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 3 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean & bed was comfortable.
Bathroom sink was plugged up. Didn't completely drain water from washing hands that night until morning. When using iron provided, it constantly leaked big pools of water.

Although I knew it didn't have free parking, I didn't expect to pay almost $14 for one night of parking! Also, I was under the impression from site that full breakfast, microwave, & mini-fridge would be included in my one night stay. None of those were included in price I paid. It definitely did not live up to a 3 & 1/2 star level hotel!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice, clean and quiet.
Nickles and dimes you more than its peers. Parking is extra. Breakfast is extra. No complimentary morning coffee in lobby.
Senior Travelers
Crystal from Encino, CA
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful entry with tropical fish on a projectir on walls
room service guy arguing with me when i returned a dry cheese sandwich that was to be a grilled cheese sandwich. Saying i ate some of iT.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Balboa, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Small room, some damage, small tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bathroom door didn't lock
Solo Traveler
Brian from Lake Elsinore, CA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient for my trip
Expensive parking and snacks
Solo Traveler
David from Chula Vista, CA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel location and staff. Can't beat the location. Close to all kinds of shopping including the great corner bakery. The front desk staff was very accommodating.
Lack of a pool and the parking situation. Long walk to a 5 story parking structure every time to want use your car. Although they have valet with I didn't use. Don't like anyone driving my car.

The rooms are very large, the air worked great, they are doing a remodel of the public spaces, which didn't effect me. Wi-fi works well. Room was clean, but I did find a long black hair on one of the wash cloths, it wasn't mine!

Couple
Gerald from Santa Maria, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large corner room and location of hotel. Mortons next door, adequate parking.
Other than when my original room A/C wasn't working, but I was moved to the exact room downstairs. And the maintenance worker was very helpful carrying all my bags to the new room. But there was a large grasshopper later that night, but I squash it

none

Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 30, 2015
We loved the valet staff.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Van Nuys, CA
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.