BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
277 Riverside Drive West
Windsor, ON N9A 5K4

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel in Windsor

# 6 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ammar from Toronto, Canada
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Booked 2 rooms for myself and a friend. Rooms and sheets were clean. Floor was quiet and had a good night of sleep, unlike many other hotels. Nice river view .
-Parking is a bit annoying " seperate building " and you have have to pay for the parking. -mattress was so soft, so if you like firm mattresses then you may not like thier beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Otisville, MI
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
View from room was amazing . Employees were helpful and nice . Beds were really comfy . Slept very well ! Super quiet rooms!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
the internet did not work in our room. Apparently it is known that the internet is rather spotting in the room that we were upgraded to. We were offered another room but declined as we had already unpacked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MI
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
the breakfast was very good
the picture of the room was deceiving. It looked bigger in the picture than what it was
Couple
Linda from Holland, MI
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient.
Parking is behind the hotel. Not a very far walk, just not convenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
January 25, 2016
1.0
Not that special.. Been to lower end hotels and had better service
Lady at front desk was rather rude. Would not recomend this hotel.. Twice the room keys would not work from start.. They decided to say it was my fault that they were to close to my phone. But they were in hand from the desk to room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super nice, clean upscale! Great over all 100 out of 100!
Elaine from Brighton, Canada
January 2, 2016
4.0
The bed was very comfortable
The breakfast could have been better. And no hot tub?
Couple
Peter from Coldwater, Canada
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
What I was expecting
Couple
Robert from Temperance, MI
January 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly.
The breakfast buffet was terrible and with the exception of waffles was inedible . No joke-. The room was tidy, but not clean it had been wiped over, but felt dirty. The room was also very drafty and cold .
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waterfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.