Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4050 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

# 6 of 96 hotels in Whistler
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sehee from Seoul
November 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Meredith from Vancouver, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorelei from Burnaby, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
We could still access the Village by the door near our room, so we didn't have to always walk through the lobby. The staff was amazing and the location was very, very convenient! Especially perfect for those skiing!!
The room was pretty dark, as are all hotels I've stayed in.... It was a long way to walk around in a robe for the pool, and it was a little embarrassing to do it all throughout the lobby....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
24 hour gym was useful. Staff were friendly and helpful
Very minor issue. Only one shower in the men's changing room and no soap in the shower dispensers.
Couple
Dwayne from White Rock, Canada
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, size of Room, Amenities in the Room, the balcony, and overall service received.
We were surprised to be able to hear other quests talking in their room. Could also hear the guy peeing in the toilet, bathroom noises that we thought should not be heard figuring if we can hear them then they would be able to hear us. Not good

Great location. OH, one more thing is the parking charge of $30 daily. These little add on's bug me.

Couple
Ron from Kamloops, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from New Westminster, Canada
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool water was warm, service quick. Staff at desk at midnight responded immediately to a noise issue in the next room. Impressive!
Couple
Chen from Delta, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
bathroom smell seems a little bit wet.

everything are better than average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandra from Bellevue, WA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean, Very close to everything. Best is just walk out and you have golf wow. I just paid---- and hit 100 shots.
Bar was little bit noise and pool area could be better.

Great location and very nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room. Great pool, with views of surrounding mountains. Free bike valet was very helpful. Great location right next to gondola.
No fridge in room.
Reviews of Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg