Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4050 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

# 6 of 94 hotels in Whistler
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from New Westminster, Canada
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool water was warm, service quick. Staff at desk at midnight responded immediately to a noise issue in the next room. Impressive!
Couple
Chen from Delta, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
bathroom smell seems a little bit wet.

everything are better than average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandra from Bellevue, WA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean, Very close to everything. Best is just walk out and you have golf wow. I just paid---- and hit 100 shots.
Bar was little bit noise and pool area could be better.

Great location and very nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room. Great pool, with views of surrounding mountains. Free bike valet was very helpful. Great location right next to gondola.
No fridge in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Vancouver, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I definitely like the location, it's central so you can walk anywhere in the village.
I thought that the girl that helped us at the front desk was extremely rude. Our room wasn't ready even though it was after 4:15pm. On top of that, there were three of us and she said there was only a queen bed available.

The hotel is nice, clean, and it has a great location. I think that the front desk staff could accommodate a little bit better to our needs though.

Couple
Ashly from San Clemente, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location location location. Nice patio off our room, but no time to enjoy it. Nice to have a full kitchen, but no need for it this trip. Jacuzzi tub was nice!
It felt more like a three star than a four star. The rooms were cheap looking. The jacozzi closed at 10 which is too early for a resort jacuzzi in a town where people are active and may want to soak their muscles. King bed option would have been nice.

The location couldn't be beat! Price was relative to a three star so wast too disappointed, might have paid a little more for an actual 4 star had I known though. Really wish the jacuzzi would have been open later.

Couple
Gregory from Renton, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is the best asset. Also the rooms have a small fridge, range, and dish washer. Very happy with our stay.
Reviews of Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg