Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4050 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

# 7 of 109 hotels in Whistler
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Vancouver, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I definitely like the location, it's central so you can walk anywhere in the village.
I thought that the girl that helped us at the front desk was extremely rude. Our room wasn't ready even though it was after 4:15pm. On top of that, there were three of us and she said there was only a queen bed available.

The hotel is nice, clean, and it has a great location. I think that the front desk staff could accommodate a little bit better to our needs though.

Couple
Ashly from San Clemente, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location location location. Nice patio off our room, but no time to enjoy it. Nice to have a full kitchen, but no need for it this trip. Jacuzzi tub was nice!
It felt more like a three star than a four star. The rooms were cheap looking. The jacozzi closed at 10 which is too early for a resort jacuzzi in a town where people are active and may want to soak their muscles. King bed option would have been nice.

The location couldn't be beat! Price was relative to a three star so wast too disappointed, might have paid a little more for an actual 4 star had I known though. Really wish the jacuzzi would have been open later.

Couple
Gregory from Renton, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is the best asset. Also the rooms have a small fridge, range, and dish washer. Very happy with our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool!!
Understaffed pool service; black line around the pool would get very hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location Noise problem was handled right away by security personnel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is right at the end of the Whistler village close to Whistler's gondola entrance. Lots of restaurants right outside of the entrance to the hotel from the Village.
None

If you are traveling without kids and not much luggage to carry around, you can park your car at the convention center nearby for half the cost of the hotel's parking lot.

Couple
Graham from Vancouver, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, it is in the middle of everything! Easy to walk to restaurants and the ski lifts. The fire logs were delivered every day :)
Would have liked if the hotel sent a list of some suggested items to get at the local market i.e., paper towels, plastic wrap, sandwiches, etc.

The room was very comfortable with fireplace, balcony, large jetted tub, kitchen, and super comfy king size bed.

Reviews of Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg