Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4050 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

# 6 of 107 hotels in Whistler
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool!!
Understaffed pool service; black line around the pool would get very hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location Noise problem was handled right away by security personnel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is right at the end of the Whistler village close to Whistler's gondola entrance. Lots of restaurants right outside of the entrance to the hotel from the Village.
None

If you are traveling without kids and not much luggage to carry around, you can park your car at the convention center nearby for half the cost of the hotel's parking lot.

Couple
Graham from Vancouver, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, it is in the middle of everything! Easy to walk to restaurants and the ski lifts. The fire logs were delivered every day :)
Would have liked if the hotel sent a list of some suggested items to get at the local market i.e., paper towels, plastic wrap, sandwiches, etc.

The room was very comfortable with fireplace, balcony, large jetted tub, kitchen, and super comfy king size bed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room size and location in the Whistler Village. It was right in the middle of the action so we didn't have to go far.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruizhen from Surrey, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location,quiet,room size
the parking fee is too expensive

outdoor pool is so cool and the hot tub is good

Couple
Gokhan from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
the elevator was broken and they couldn't fix in 4 business days

overall good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Before I booked our room on Priceline.com, I called an agent to confirm the booking details and what the room included. The agent confirmed we were booking a room with a kitchenette. Unfortunately, when we checked into our hotel they informed us that that we needed to pay extra to get the kitchenette and that it did not automatically come with the room. We also learned that the hotel had been in touch with Priceline to rectify the wording on the site as it was misleading and they have had several other similar instances. We needed a kitchen and the hotel would not move us unless we paid the extra cost which of course we were not impressed with because it was substantially more. While the hotel facilities were lovely, we were not happy with the outcome at all. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg