Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
699 Westchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Westchester in Port Chester

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Westchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Westchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
GREAT HOTEL!!A+++ ON EVERYTHING
GREAT HOTEL!!A+++ ON EVERYTHING
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NY
August 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
We found hair all over our beds and stains on the wall next to the bed. Every single time we have stayed at this property we have experienced a major cleanliness issue. It's absolutely disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and clean. And the central air was nice and cold.
Long walk from the lobby to my room. Walkway to my room was pitch black at night. Asked for a toothbrush and never got it. Bellhop service left my belongings unattended in the middle of the front lobby. Bellhop didn't help load my car. Cost him a $10 tip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
August 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hotel is clean Convenient to the highway
Every time we check into the hotel we could never get a king size bed. It's always two queens. We have been here at least four times within the last five months same scenario. They always tell us the hotel is sold out
Solo Traveler
Paul from Bronx, NY
August 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Having a hard time finding something good. The TV I guess
Lots of walking in what is basically a maze, Thin Walls, odd smell in room. The property is scenic, but the inside is pretty bland.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
July 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Newport, RI
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
I came to ny to do some shopping i bought my kids some baby turtles an left them there by accident an they wete stolen
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room. Private with a view of the woods.
Events & banquets made parking difficult.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Bronx, NY
July 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Access to outside within the room
No. I liked it all
Solo Traveler
Joseph from White Plains, NY
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Food,customer service, room,
Pave the driveway, lol
Reviews of Hilton Westchester
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.