Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
699 Westchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Westchester in Port Chester

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Westchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Westchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall experience, quality of bed, layout of room.
Way too far to walk to get to our room. It was hundreds of yards down long hallways. Included in that was the long trek into and out of the hotel. I also DISLIKED the FRONT DESK TAKING 2 x $50 Approvals on My Credit Card. 5 days they held my money!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice and quiet
Had to walk way to far to get to your room
Group Traveler
Janet from North Monmouth, ME
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Shuttle!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lots of room in the lobby to hang out...2 pools and great blankets
the pool hours
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, NY
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, clean and in a peaceful wooded setting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, nice rooms, comfortable beds.
Couple
Joseph from Cary, NC
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
All
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was fantastic could not be better. Overall layout of lobby pools and common areas was beautifully decorated. Grounds were beautiful.
Someone's old used coffee filter was left in the coffee maker when we arrived in our room. Air-conditioning unit made clicking rattling sound continuously. Remote did not work. Cable box was pulled out of the TV unit. Overcharged us on a night room rate
Couple
Joseph from Coral Springs, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to highway, plenty of free parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Toilet flash was bad they change door locks didn't even informed when we got back after wedding late night we find out when we try to get in room and our room was far it was so inconvenient far us to go back front office late night to get the rooms key
Reviews of Hilton Westchester
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.