Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
699 Westchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Westchester in Port Chester

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Westchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Westchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The area is beautiful!
The bathroom smelled musty
Senior Travelers
Ashley J from Glenfield, NY
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The people were very nice and the breakfast was wonderful
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Jinseok from Dorchester, MA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's good hotel. but, the room is little bit cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was close to the hospital we were visiting. Also the accommodating floor level so my husband would be near the indoor pool and smoking room.
NA
Johnetta from New York, NY
March 31, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Wellsville, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
ALL OF MY FELLOW DEADHEADS WHO WERE STAYING HERE FOR THE PHIL LESH CONCERT. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST.
NO COMPLAINTS.

GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO CHIPOTLE, AND STARBUCKS.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Yorktown Heights, NY
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient location
long alk to the parking lotlong walk to room
Group Traveler
Richard from Ocala, FL
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and well kept
Staff at the restaurant and bar were somewhat rude and made you feel like you were bothering them. Waited 20 munutes for 3 salads with nobody in the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Rocky Hill, CT
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It appeared as though the room was a spare one. We had no brochure about the hotel as to where for example the pool or gym is and hours, no pen to write notes on, no TV guide, no extra blankets etc. was very disappointed.
Couple
Gregory from Akron, OH
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The initial price and the free room upgrade when we arrived. Fantastic wooded view out our window! Our second stay at this hotel in the past three months. The staff were all friendly, courteous, helpful and polite! Free internet, parking & fitness ctr.
The other guests were a little noisy on Friday and Saturday night ( We've experienced the same issue on weekends when camping throughout the U. S.) but we used the room fan to create background noise that helped remedy the matter.
Reviews of Hilton Westchester
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.