Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
699 Westchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Westchester in Port Chester

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Westchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Westchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina Beach, NC
February 14, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was horrible. Service extremely slow. Menu selections limited. Food served cold. Quality terrible. Expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewerton, NY
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
LOCATION AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Business Traveler
Kevin from Yulan, NY
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallastown, PA
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access, nice pool. Very clean!
We were on the first floor - seems like a downgrade as the furniture was a little dingy and dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and friendly staff.
No.
Solo Traveler
James from White Plains, NY
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lobby
It was New Year's Eve. The hotel was hosting four different huge parties. I had two wait 70 mins in a long line to check in at 5pm. I was late to the dinner show I was seeing. The rooms are very far to walk. I was given the last room In the long maze!
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
December 27, 2016
10.0
It was very elegant and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larchmont, NY
December 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Central location is convenient for access to highways.
Entrance could benefit from assistance with doors; hotel could updating..some furniture is marred. Room not thoroughly cleaned...very dusty under furniture, cards fallen under night stand were left there and collecting dust. Bathroom vanity worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
December 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The grounds of the hotel were nice and it was located in a very serene location but still close to the hustle and bustle of NYC.
BEDBUGS! My fiancé, and 5 month infant were visiting family in NYC and stayed at Hilton. We found bedbugs on our bed. Initially the staff dismissed this as normal and refused to move us to another hotel. They never cleaned our contaminated belongings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Bays, NY
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
location
there is no temperature control. the creamer for the in room coffee was curled
Reviews of Hilton Westchester
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.