Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1750 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center in Rockville

# 9 of 11 hotels in Rockville
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great. Room was a good size
There was an odd incompetence going on. I had asked someone to fax a document (which, to be fair, she volunteered to do). She brought it back in 3 seconds, saying it was done. OF COURSE it was not done! And my recipient confirmed that. Odd...
Business Traveler
Ethan from Olney, MD
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The. Swimming. Pool. The. Tv.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Nimrod from Kfar-Blum, Ha'Archava 151, Israe
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Wendy from Westborough, MA
April 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Price. Location. Room. Luggage keeping service
Internet connection was poor and I had yo give up to use my own data plan. I requested a seperate bedding and never delivered. The staff seemed not enthusiast to answer sightseeing related question
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittanning, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very close to the metro. Housekeeping staff was very friendly
I was supposed to have a room with two queen beds but got one with one queen and a pull out sofa. When I questioned this I was told that they reserved the right to make room changes. The pull out was dirty so we had to get a foldaway bed. Parking is $$$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very close to a Metro station.
Pool hours nearly non-existent. Constant shortage of towels and linens. Front desk staff possessed little knowledge of surrounding area.
Couple
Steven from New York, NY
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great all around experience. The huge inner atrium made it the perfect location for the Mid-Atlantic Jazz Festival we attended.
Couple
Alisa from Germantown, MD
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The were UNSEPERVISED CHILDREN in the adjoining room.....having a party and making too much noise.
Business Traveler
Jed from St. Davids, PA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby and common space is beatiful. Bed is very comfy.
$15 Parking without warning. Pool has odd hours, and doesn't remain open without a lifeguard.
Reviews of Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Washington DC Rockville Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.