Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 7 of 124 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking convenience, clean room, fast elevators, we had an awesome view and one of the few wrap around lanai's, had a few issues with the room that staff was able to address, clean sheets and towels every day, free use of towels to take to the beach.
No free in room wi-fi but no biggie, no microwave in room, small refrigerator, not a clear tv signal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The only parking available is valet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Bay, Australia
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, modern room & friendly staff
No free wifi in room
Group Traveler
William from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, amenities and cost!
Couple
Christina from Chino Hills, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
My husband and I enjoyed the hotels location. It was about 1 block from the beach. I also loved how hotel employee helped us get into the room we paid for. Also how she tried her best to keep us satisfied. She's the reason we enjoyed our stay. M
My husband and I didn't like the small bathroom with no tubs. We also didn't like how the pictures were quite deceiving. In addition the staff weren't so friendly except for hotel employee. I don't think I spelled her name right. Sorry. But she was awesom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The double beds failed to mention that they are full size and not queen size which made the night uncomfortable for two ley alone for a man of a 6'3
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good.
Couple
Jose from Baldwin Park, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located 2 short blocks from the beach. It was clean and inviting. The staff were very kind and helpful.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Youssef from Fountain Valley, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good service,very clean
entrance to valet very small
Family Traveling with Teens
Sammy from Mountain House, CA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Valet Parking was really sxpensive
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.