Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 12 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisades Park, NJ
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staffs were nice and the room was clean and nice
Location was somewhat far from the downtown center than I expected
Couple
Griselda from Hugo, MN
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to bus stations
Tours too expensive, food at Mac 24 was not the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was great
the hotel is old need renovation and the room was kind of small compared to those hotel in cancun
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable bed
I was looking forward to a warm whirlpool soak after a day of hiking, but the pool & whirlpool were closed for maintenance. They were offering to shuttle guests to the beach, but we were leaving too early to benefit from that offer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Parrish, FL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the room I had which was on the twenty fourth floor. It had a lovely view of the ocean and a small balcony that you could use for morning coffee. The bathroom was great, very modern and pretty.
n/a
Couple
Mary from Sugar Grove, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for a number of amenities. Awesome staff our waitress in Mac24 restaurant in hotel.
Although we like to walk on the beach we prefer the pool for lounging so it would have been nice to know the pool was under construction. To be able to utilize the two other hotels with a pool you had to have their staff escort you to the pool.
Group Traveler
Douglas from Anchorage, AK
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, very helpful and accommodating. Clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location in Waikiki.
We were awarded a late checkout, and upon returning to our room about 15 minutes prior to checkout time to gather our things, our room keys had already been deactivated. It took us several trips back and forth to the front desk to finally get working keys

Great hotel, we really enjoyed our stay. The thing that stood out the most were the hospitality rooms that they offer. This was extremely convenient for my party, since we had a 10pm flight. This allowed us to checkout, leave our luggage with the bellhops, and enjoy another full day on the beach, shopping, or walking around. When we were ready to head to the airport, we were allowed access to another room for one hour so we could shower and put ourselves together for the long flight home. This amenity was much appreciated and would definitely make the difference in the future if we had to decide between hotels. The pool was closed, which wasn't made known to us when we booked. However, they did make other nearby hotel pools available to us if we wanted to walk over and use those. ...read more

Couple
Danielle C Savage from Santa Clara, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like that it is a short walk to the beach.
i didn't like Mac 24:7.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice views, quiet, great restaurant
Pool was closed. That should have been disclosed.
Couple
Kwang-Heum from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Resonable price
Noise! By means of my complain, the hotel changed my room.

Good. Location and resonable price.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg