Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 6 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rochelle from Bellevue, WA
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room friendly staff excellent locstion
Exceeded my expectations!

Great location terrific staff wonderful room cant edit to book again felt very safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Berin from Phoenix, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This is not a 4 star hotel unless they receive one extra just for being in Hawaii. The rooms only have two Full sized beds or one King. Not spacious enough for any group larger than two people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Their willingness to upgrade us when our room was not as we thought. Also let us come back and shower in a hospitality room since we left so late int he evening. the staff was great. Their maintenance man, John was just the best!
no

Staff was great. Value worth every dime. We are planning a trip to Las Vegas and are definitely looking at the Hilton there.

Couple
Karen from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very knowledgable and friendly, rooms very clean, everyone was there to help our holiday be the best. Booked all our tours with the tour guides who were very professional and knew exactly what would be good for our needs
We found that the cleaning staff were overworked. Our room was not cleaned until 3:00 - 4:30 pm fir 3 days. They had a number of mine outs daily. But they always were friendly and our room was left very clean after they were able to get to our room
Couple
Nicholas from Saint George, UT
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect. Just a short walk to the beach. The rooms were clean and newly updated at least on the floor we were on. And the staff was very friendly with us and very helpful
That on the website it didnt tell you they only offer valet parking. Even though 25 dollars a night was affordable and the valet is very convinient.
Group Traveler
Marion from Granbury, TX
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and convenient to shopping and beach. Great onsite restaurant and others close by. Beautiful pool and lobby.
Lobby bar not open for sports watching on Sunday until 5pm

Very nice competitively priced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great. It is close to the beach and Trolley stop.
Overall the hotel is clean but we see few ants in the bathroom.
Couple
Varun from Fullerton, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked about the hotel was location. I could literally walk to the beach or to a restaurant if I wanted to. Everything was near by. I also like how clean it was. The house keeper would change bed covers and clean the bathroom everyday that's a plus.
What I didn't like was the price tag. It was a little over price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Live music in the lobby daily - nice touch.
Room service is at very sporadic/random times, but you can just request a time that works for you. Internet is only free in the lobby.

Very comfortable and clean rooms. Definitely recommended.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg