Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 7 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Woodbridge, VA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Almost everything
The pool was closed and no laundry room.
Couple
Irene from Spring Hill, FL
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was just OK. Absolutely not enough draw and closet spaces for 2 people for 13 days, Pool was close and my husband ask upgrade room but they do not do anything. Beach one block away from hotel,

this is about all area Waikiki. So many homeless people. They are just absolutely everywhere. They use same facility as all tourists, they all the time drunk and under drugs. They bordering people. Security and policeman's do not doing anything. Best restaurant in area LULU's restaurant and bar.

Couple
Sandra from Farr West, UT
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable , Lotion was nice.
I did not lIke the fact that I was not informed about the pool,it would of be nice to know to that.
Couple
James from Poinciana, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room, mountain view, cleanliness, restaurant food great.
the pools was closed due to renovation and we were not informed before. So that was an in convince.
Senior Travelers
Terrence from Bonney Lake, WA
January 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel staff very helpful.
The restaurant food was not the greatest.
Couple
Don from Las Vegas, NV
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Yes! I was disappointed that I wasn't on the beach.
Same
Couple
Bongwu from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Stayed at the Hilton Waikiki Beach between 21-24 December 2014. Hotel staff were very kind and welcoming. I arrived at the hotel around 10 am and was allowed to check-in early, which was very nice. City-view room was clean and the view was decent.
The swimming pool was tiny. Definitely not as big as it appears on the hotel webpage.
Couple
Marie from Garland, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location from the beach. We could walk one block and the shops and the beach was right there. Everything was perfect for our needs.
Wish it was closer to the beach where we could walk right out to the beach but it was still ok
Senior Travelers
Rochelle from Bellevue, WA
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room friendly staff excellent locstion
Exceeded my expectations!

Great location terrific staff wonderful room cant edit to book again felt very safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Berin from Phoenix, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This is not a 4 star hotel unless they receive one extra just for being in Hawaii. The rooms only have two Full sized beds or one King. Not spacious enough for any group larger than two people.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg