Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 6 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marion from Granbury, TX
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and convenient to shopping and beach. Great onsite restaurant and others close by. Beautiful pool and lobby.
Lobby bar not open for sports watching on Sunday until 5pm

Very nice competitively priced.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Live music in the lobby daily - nice touch.
Room service is at very sporadic/random times, but you can just request a time that works for you. Internet is only free in the lobby.

Very comfortable and clean rooms. Definitely recommended.

Group Traveler
Marcos from Bell, CA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The first day I walked in the restroom I saw a cockroach & the second day as well sow I told the house keeping lady and she called a guys yo come spray the bath room
Group Traveler
Qing from Los Angeles, CA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location for our purposes
no free wifi in room not all of march madness cable channels available in room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice! Located close to the main strip yet far enough it's not too crazy
Someone ripped the bachelorette tape off the door! Not sure if it was someone just being obnoxious or the staff but I definitely let the front desk know that there was a small bachelorette party. That'd be nice if they told me instead of ripping it off!

Great place to stay. Really loved the look and it was clean

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Stonington, CT
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean modern bathroom, fridge in room, very secure building.
Valet parking only option in hotel. Attentive attendants but had to wait for car every time you leave hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good happy hours available the pool the location Myles in the pool bar was excellent
Rooms were small Wifi in room cost money local calls cost money Very business oriented hotel I felt some staff were unfriendly

Overpriced and the rooms are small. However it is in a good location, close to beach and shops. The pool is nice. Overall a small but comfortable and clean stay. Definitely more of a 3.5 star hotel. The Hyatt Place is much better value, offering bigger rooms and complimentary breakfast and in room wifi.

Group Traveler
Zhongwei from Beijing, China
February 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

I was hurt at swimming pool because the chair dropped on my head by wind. I was told that I have to pay cancellation charge after I got notice that I did not have to pay...stupid front desk lady! And...I called your hotline and I am waiting for the money refund which your guy told me would be done ASAP.

Group Traveler
Alexandra from Saint Paul, MN
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, comfy beds, good views. Hospitality rooms are available to shower after checkout which is great!
Expensive

Its nice, centrally located, and very comfortable to stay in. The pool area is beautiful and there is a fitness area. There is a restaurant that is open 24hours a day but it is a bit pricey for the quality of food served.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 100 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg