Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 8 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Dover, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was friendly and the facility was clean. Also, the hotel is in a convenient location.
The parking fee was very high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Dover, DE
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location -a block away from the beach and close to shopping & restaurants. The conceriege booked some excursions to accompany our cruise with Norwegian around the islands, and the excursions were discounted from the ship! She gave great advice!
The staff needs to be friendlier and more welcoming.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice location, can do anything by walking
Pretty small room
Family Traveling with Teens
Haibin from Rego Park, NY
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Shoreview, MN
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Kaneohe, HI
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The personal attention given. My daughter had her 16th birThday. The front desk had a personally written card, cake and snacks for her. We were moved by this gesture.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sammy from Mountain House, CA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Valet Parking was really sxpensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was far enough from the beach noise but only a couple minute walk to the beach which my 15 yr old daughter and I went to almost everyday as well as the 10 th floor swimming pool. Loved the food at the pool bar and grill...Thanks Miles!!
That u had to valet park at like $28/day. That made my decision not to rent a car for me. Besides that we had a great ocean view on 15 th floor and even saw fireworks shot off on the water one night unexpectedly. Nice hotel and we both enjoyed it
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Parrish, FL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the room I had which was on the twenty fourth floor. It had a lovely view of the ocean and a small balcony that you could use for morning coffee. The bathroom was great, very modern and pretty.
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomahawk, WI
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the modern decor and friendly staff.
Housekeeping wasn't the best and the common areas weren't air conditioned. A ground level pool that was larger in size would have better suited a hotel of this caliber.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.