Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 6 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomahawk, WI
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the modern decor and friendly staff.
Housekeeping wasn't the best and the common areas weren't air conditioned. A ground level pool that was larger in size would have better suited a hotel of this caliber.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricky from Glendale, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the hotel , coz it's very close to the beach ! But the only one I don't like most is there's mo internet free ! Other hotels there's free internet why can't they not have it Free though!!!! Besides it's not cheap hotel kind of expensive !
As I've told you it's the wifi ! And I'm planning to comeback to this hotel by December to spend Xmas with family !! I'm planning to book to this hotel again , so pls. Give me a very good deal ! I wanted to stay a week ! So juz email me , thanx
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and beautiful views and accommodations.
Once we were not given extra towels in a timely manner.

The staff was pleasant and eager to please.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anil from Ottawa, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Conveniently located to the beach and other amenities. Not the crazy hussle of other larger hotels.
Would have preferred inclusion of breakfast in the room rate.

Good, clean, convenient with helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. Location great. very close to Waikiki yet set in quieter spot. Also plenty of public transit right outside door and helpful concierge staff. Meals not over priced and well prepared.
Could have used a couple more drawers in room. Hot tub could use an update. Not very large and seating a bit awkward. Driveway very steep and found that many car models scraped front end getting out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Galina from Canoga Park, CA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location,polite stuff, amenities
If you forgot to leave some tips, they not cleaning your room,personal coming to clean it so late (4-4:30p.m.),when you already back from the beach and taking rest,that's why usually we refused from cleaning that time.For 7days,our room was cleaned once.

In general it is still nice,good location,nice and polite stuff,good amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Simone from Katy, TX
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and the staff
Could be more kinds of choises more variety in the breakfast. Ex. cheese and ham.

Excellent! I recommend!

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 100 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg