Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 7 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahuku, HI
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So many great things...but I think the staff of the hotel went beyond expectations to accommodate!!
Not that we can think of...everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jes from Waipahu, HI
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Your average hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Walnut Creek, CA
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was fairly clean, and staff was courteous, but definitely didn't go out of there way. It was basic.
Pool pictures were a bit misleading - this is not a 4 star hotel, more like a 3 to 3 1/2. Its a business hotel, not really designed for vacationers, but is was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were lovely
After spending nearly $--- on this hotel & nearly $400 in sundries, I was very unhappy to realize I was not getting any Hilton rewards for this trip.also due due to the fact my flight from Dublin on 10th cancelled I lost a whole night with no recourse
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, just s couple of blocks from the beach and shopping.
I thought this hotel had breakfast included for two and found that only was for executive stay. When I read the amenities that was not explained that way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Kailua, HI
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They do not have free Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaka from Saint Louis, MO
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great
This is not a 4 star ⭐️ hotel sorry
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seungmin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I didn't expect room upgrade but they do this I'll go again Hiton waikiki beach If i go to hawaii
parking fee is so expensive I think it is so much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
An from Portland, OR
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 192 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.