Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 7 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Northridge, CA
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was beautiful . Friendly staff. Restaurant open 24/7 and served alcohol until 3:30 am . Half a block from Kuhio beach with breakwall. Live music in hotel nightly. Nice scenery bra!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jae Myoung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, no resort fee
Parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jae Hyun from Manukau City, New Zealand
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Valet parking service
When i check in, staff was unkind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohanad from Tempe, AZ
October 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
Not at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed the view from my room
Yes, the fact of where the signage is placed on the building. Night driving very hard to find in the evening.

It was close to a lot of things. I didn't like the fact I had to pay for taking daily.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Bay, Australia
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, modern room & friendly staff
No free wifi in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in was fast. The desk moved us into an adjoining room with a disabilities room for my mother the next day after our arrival. Breakfast at the walkup was great. Earned a free Starbucks coffee right away. Live music in the bar.
Wheel chair lift to the street was broken. No ramp. No Wifi, except in the lobby. Unable to hook up to Hilton Honors Wifi. I'm a member. One restaurant/service was slow. Expensive parking, no self parking, very short and crowded driveway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The double beds failed to mention that they are full size and not queen size which made the night uncomfortable for two ley alone for a man of a 6'3
Family Traveling with Young Children
Youssef from Fountain Valley, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good service,very clean
entrance to valet very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from San Diego, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Constumer oriented Excellent service...thank you
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.