Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 10 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful.
Wardrobe in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and the staff was very helpful, both in person and over the phone. It is a short walking distance to the beach, shopping and restaurants.
Couple
Judith from Anchorage, AK
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best room ever with a spectacular view!!!
Couple
Kelly from Port Moody, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
People were very friendly and rooms were nice plus great location
No free wifi in roomsRestaurant too expensive ie $4.19 for a hot teaShould have food service around the pool
Couple
Griselda from Hugo, MN
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to bus stations
Tours too expensive, food at Mac 24 was not the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was great
the hotel is old need renovation and the room was kind of small compared to those hotel in cancun
Couple
Mary from Sugar Grove, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for a number of amenities. Awesome staff our waitress in Mac24 restaurant in hotel.
Although we like to walk on the beach we prefer the pool for lounging so it would have been nice to know the pool was under construction. To be able to utilize the two other hotels with a pool you had to have their staff escort you to the pool.
Couple
Danielle C Savage from Santa Clara, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like that it is a short walk to the beach.
i didn't like Mac 24:7.
Couple
Kwang-Heum from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Resonable price
Noise! By means of my complain, the hotel changed my room.

Good. Location and resonable price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiburon, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed and friendly staff
The pool was closed for renovations!
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 126 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.