Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 8 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hoang Trang from Philadelphia, PA
July 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Services
Cleaning
Couple
Lynn from Batesville, AR
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service and location were good.
Lobby and elevators were hot. No free wifi in room.
Couple
Philip from Toronto, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service. Nice hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Only 1 block from the beach and great room. Very clean and good bed. No resort fees.
Lack of air conditioning in public areas. But that seems to be a Hawaii thing. Also, no free WiFi in room and only valet parking.
Couple
Sangdon from Suyeong-Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Amazing ocean view. Very neat and tidy room.
Couple
Sunhwa from Suwon-Si, Republic Of Korea
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
water pressure low
Couple
Cesar from Daly City, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The valet staff is great, front desk is courteous, the room service is very friendly, concierge is great.
The view, restaurant staff was slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean hotel
Couple
Michael from Tucson, AZ
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the view over the town. That was really nice
the air condition went out and it did not get fixed so it was very hot and could not sleep. One of the tiles on the wall of the shower was falling off and they did not move us. Also we asked for a late check out and we were told no.
Couple
Navi from Rosemead, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's a beautiful view! Rooms always clean and nice
I did not like how they try to charge me for a second car when they told me that day that they won't charge it since my brother only park for like 10-15 mins. And try to charge me everyday when he wasn't even there.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.