Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 8 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Farr West, UT
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable , Lotion was nice.
I did not lIke the fact that I was not informed about the pool,it would of be nice to know to that.
Couple
James from Poinciana, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room, mountain view, cleanliness, restaurant food great.
the pools was closed due to renovation and we were not informed before. So that was an in convince.
Couple
Don from Las Vegas, NV
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Yes! I was disappointed that I wasn't on the beach.
Same
Couple
Bongwu from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Stayed at the Hilton Waikiki Beach between 21-24 December 2014. Hotel staff were very kind and welcoming. I arrived at the hotel around 10 am and was allowed to check-in early, which was very nice. City-view room was clean and the view was decent.
The swimming pool was tiny. Definitely not as big as it appears on the hotel webpage.
Couple
Marie from Garland, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location from the beach. We could walk one block and the shops and the beach was right there. Everything was perfect for our needs.
Wish it was closer to the beach where we could walk right out to the beach but it was still ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Their willingness to upgrade us when our room was not as we thought. Also let us come back and shower in a hospitality room since we left so late int he evening. the staff was great. Their maintenance man, John was just the best!
no

Staff was great. Value worth every dime. We are planning a trip to Las Vegas and are definitely looking at the Hilton there.

Couple
Karen from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very knowledgable and friendly, rooms very clean, everyone was there to help our holiday be the best. Booked all our tours with the tour guides who were very professional and knew exactly what would be good for our needs
We found that the cleaning staff were overworked. Our room was not cleaned until 3:00 - 4:30 pm fir 3 days. They had a number of mine outs daily. But they always were friendly and our room was left very clean after they were able to get to our room
Couple
Nicholas from Saint George, UT
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect. Just a short walk to the beach. The rooms were clean and newly updated at least on the floor we were on. And the staff was very friendly with us and very helpful
That on the website it didnt tell you they only offer valet parking. Even though 25 dollars a night was affordable and the valet is very convinient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great. It is close to the beach and Trolley stop.
Overall the hotel is clean but we see few ants in the bathroom.
Couple
Varun from Fullerton, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 56 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 105 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg