Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 8 of 129 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking convenience, clean room, fast elevators, we had an awesome view and one of the few wrap around lanai's, had a few issues with the room that staff was able to address, clean sheets and towels every day, free use of towels to take to the beach.
No free in room wi-fi but no biggie, no microwave in room, small refrigerator, not a clear tv signal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The only parking available is valet.
Couple
Christina from Chino Hills, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
My husband and I enjoyed the hotels location. It was about 1 block from the beach. I also loved how hotel employee helped us get into the room we paid for. Also how she tried her best to keep us satisfied. She's the reason we enjoyed our stay. M
My husband and I didn't like the small bathroom with no tubs. We also didn't like how the pictures were quite deceiving. In addition the staff weren't so friendly except for hotel employee. I don't think I spelled her name right. Sorry. But she was awesom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good.
Couple
Jose from Baldwin Park, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located 2 short blocks from the beach. It was clean and inviting. The staff were very kind and helpful.
Nothing
Couple
Hoang Trang from Philadelphia, PA
July 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Services
Cleaning
Couple
Lynn from Batesville, AR
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service and location were good.
Lobby and elevators were hot. No free wifi in room.
Couple
Philip from Toronto, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service. Nice hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Only 1 block from the beach and great room. Very clean and good bed. No resort fees.
Lack of air conditioning in public areas. But that seems to be a Hawaii thing. Also, no free WiFi in room and only valet parking.
Couple
Sangdon from Suyeong-Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Amazing ocean view. Very neat and tidy room.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 148 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.