Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 7 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Woodland, CA
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel with a wonderful on site 24 hour restaraunt ! The picture on the website is misleading. It is 3 blocks from the beach, NOT ON the beach!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 24, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and the hotel workers. They were very informative and polite. They gave us a lot of local options to experience as well.
Housekeeping was an issue for one of the days we stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, Germany
January 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Beds very uncomfortable
Couple
Melissa from Hilo, HI
December 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Not that much people were staying here so it was quite calm and quiet.
So our room did not get cleaned for our entire stay-four nights. I called and requested cleaning which was ignored and only towels were brought. In addition, turning into our hotel was a nightmare due to traffic.
Couple
Dongyup from Pyeongchang-Gun, Republic Of Kor
December 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrian from Frisco, TX
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great spot close to the beach and Waikiki destinations. Great staff and nice hotel.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the view and location to the beach
parking
Couple
Sunghwan from Seongnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
November 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wine for honeymoon
Couple
Alisa from Ewa Beach, HI
October 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Mac 24/7 restaurant
They gave us room keys on 2 occasions and ended up walking in on 2 sets of couples. The checkin process was a mess. It was not romantic, stress free or relaxing. I wasted my money. We went through 5 rooms in 2 days due to guests or mildew smell.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 96 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.