Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 9 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Myunghwan from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garry from Carmine, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is our first trip to Hawaii,we are very happy to stay at the Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel. The staff is very friendly & helpful, especially hotel employees. Our room is nice,comfortable with great view of ocean & free wifi. Will be back!
Couple
Daynes from Kekaha, HI
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptional. Very nice, modern, and clean.
The worst part was trying to get into the hotel driveway. Located at the corner of an intersection, it was difficult to make a left turn into the hotel with all the traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooper, UT
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Check-in was wonderful, we got a higher-floor room with a view of the ocean. Loved the location. Everything was fabulous.
Couple
Anthony from Haiku, HI
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was very professional. It would get five stars if it had a bathtub or was oceanfront.
Everything was great. I would reccomend it to friends.
Couple
Maurice from Hilo, HI
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
There was a restaurant on site.
Couple
Marcus from Lewisville, TX
April 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The lobby and the mac 24 bar
The room and the front desk
Couple
Lerline from Rio Rancho, NM
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was classy and superb. It got my personality because I am a classy kind of lady
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
March 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
location
The hotel is dated. Has had some updates done to rooms, but the workmanship and quality did not meet the expectation of a 4 star resort. The ceiling in the bathroom was dripping with water, and the room smelled musty.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 96 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.