Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 9 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Parrish, FL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the room I had which was on the twenty fourth floor. It had a lovely view of the ocean and a small balcony that you could use for morning coffee. The bathroom was great, very modern and pretty.
n/a
Couple
Mary from Sugar Grove, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for a number of amenities. Awesome staff our waitress in Mac24 restaurant in hotel.
Although we like to walk on the beach we prefer the pool for lounging so it would have been nice to know the pool was under construction. To be able to utilize the two other hotels with a pool you had to have their staff escort you to the pool.
Group Traveler
Douglas from Anchorage, AK
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, very helpful and accommodating. Clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location in Waikiki.
We were awarded a late checkout, and upon returning to our room about 15 minutes prior to checkout time to gather our things, our room keys had already been deactivated. It took us several trips back and forth to the front desk to finally get working keys

Great hotel, we really enjoyed our stay. The thing that stood out the most were the hospitality rooms that they offer. This was extremely convenient for my party, since we had a 10pm flight. This allowed us to checkout, leave our luggage with the bellhops, and enjoy another full day on the beach, shopping, or walking around. When we were ready to head to the airport, we were allowed access to another room for one hour so we could shower and put ourselves together for the long flight home. This amenity was much appreciated and would definitely make the difference in the future if we had to decide between hotels. The pool was closed, which wasn't made known to us when we booked. However, they did make other nearby hotel pools available to us if we wanted to walk over and use those. ...read more

Couple
Danielle C Savage from Santa Clara, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like that it is a short walk to the beach.
i didn't like Mac 24:7.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice views, quiet, great restaurant
Pool was closed. That should have been disclosed.
Couple
Kwang-Heum from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Resonable price
Noise! By means of my complain, the hotel changed my room.

Good. Location and resonable price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiburon, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed and friendly staff
The pool was closed for renovations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beomseok from Songpa-Gu, Republic Of Korea
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
 
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Balcony views. Proximity to things to do. Personnel were attentive.
Bathroom floor a little slippery
Couple
Deborah from Woodbridge, VA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Almost everything
The pool was closed and no laundry room.
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(11 - 20 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.