Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 6 of 116 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kirkland, WA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Being on the 36th floor was amazing. The view was amazing.
The rooms are incredibly small when they are supposed to be for 4 people

This was the Hilton Waikiki.

Glenn from La Canada, CA
July 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jerry from West Windsor, NJ
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff was very good food at restayrant was very good
had to change rooms due to ants in bathroom. spraying did not help.

Henry Schneider-- Manager was very helpful. took care of our room change and was very accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ricky from Glendale, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the hotel , coz it's very close to the beach ! But the only one I don't like most is there's mo internet free ! Other hotels there's free internet why can't they not have it Free though!!!! Besides it's not cheap hotel kind of expensive !
As I've told you it's the wifi ! And I'm planning to comeback to this hotel by December to spend Xmas with family !! I'm planning to book to this hotel again , so pls. Give me a very good deal ! I wanted to stay a week ! So juz email me , thanx
Couple
Mary from Corpus Christi, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Earl from Atlanta, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is located one block from Waikiki Beach. All facilities were great. Great dining experience.
Noticed tiny little ants running around room and bathroom.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Customer Service levels were outstanding. I would definitely want a successful bid to this hotel again.

Couple
Sungdae from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Qing from Los Angeles, CA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, NJ
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(11 - 20 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg