Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 8 of 124 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hoang Trang from Philadelphia, PA
July 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Services
Cleaning
Couple
Lynn from Batesville, AR
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service and location were good.
Lobby and elevators were hot. No free wifi in room.
Couple
Philip from Toronto, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service. Nice hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No resort fee, on-site parking, very nice rooms with balconies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Only 1 block from the beach and great room. Very clean and good bed. No resort fees.
Lack of air conditioning in public areas. But that seems to be a Hawaii thing. Also, no free WiFi in room and only valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from San Diego, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Constumer oriented Excellent service...thank you
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was far enough from the beach noise but only a couple minute walk to the beach which my 15 yr old daughter and I went to almost everyday as well as the 10 th floor swimming pool. Loved the food at the pool bar and grill...Thanks Miles!!
That u had to valet park at like $28/day. That made my decision not to rent a car for me. Besides that we had a great ocean view on 15 th floor and even saw fireworks shot off on the water one night unexpectedly. Nice hotel and we both enjoyed it
Couple
Sangdon from Suyeong-Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Amazing ocean view. Very neat and tidy room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Ann from Parker, CO
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, restaurant, staff
drain problem in shower never resolved
Couple
Sunhwa from Suwon-Si, Republic Of Korea
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
water pressure low
Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(11 - 20 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.