Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Hilton Waikiki Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Kuhio Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 6 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked about the hotel was location. I could literally walk to the beach or to a restaurant if I wanted to. Everything was near by. I also like how clean it was. The house keeper would change bed covers and clean the bathroom everyday that's a plus.
What I didn't like was the price tag. It was a little over price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Live music in the lobby daily - nice touch.
Room service is at very sporadic/random times, but you can just request a time that works for you. Internet is only free in the lobby.

Very comfortable and clean rooms. Definitely recommended.

Solo Traveler
Travis from Riverdale, GA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was designed beautifully. It was very comfortable and the views were great.
The location was not the best for someone who rented a car as getting in and out for parking, which was a forced valet, was not convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, excellent location, great view
one of the concierge staff members was not helpful in providing information about using the public bus to get to Diamond Head
Couple
Michael from Fishers, IN
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed very comfortable, great bathroom, great flatscreen TV built into wall, view of the mountains, awesome location
No microwave, small refrigerator, limited pull out drawers for clothing storage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomahawk, WI
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the modern decor and friendly staff.
Housekeeping wasn't the best and the common areas weren't air conditioned. A ground level pool that was larger in size would have better suited a hotel of this caliber.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very helpful.
I thought because of the photo that the hotel would have been a little closer to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Redondo Beach, CA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
customer service was awesome. Enjoyed the rooms as well. Will stay again on my next trip for sure.
Uyen Phuong from San Diego, CA
October 13, 2014
7.0
Clean
Not a transport to Hawaii, just another Hilton hotel. Lcated in busy section of Waikiki.

Nice service

Couple
Zhihong from Tallahassee, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg