Hilton Waco

Hilton Waco in Waco

Hilton Waco

Hilton Waco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
113 South University Parks Drive
Waco, TX 76701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Waco in Waco

# 3 of 31 hotels in Waco
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Waco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Waco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diboll, TX
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Austin, TX
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rod from San Antonio, TX
February 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
all was nice except for not having the king bed as we requested.
no

did not get the king bed as we requested.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Richmond, TX
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff. 2nd time at this hotel. Will stay here each time I visit my daughter at Baylor.
Air conditioner was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
The Hilton in Waco is on par with the rest of the city.

I stay at the Hilton Anatole in Dallas frequently. The Waco Hilton is really not up to Hilton standards.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Air conditioning was annoying

2.5 to 3 Stars not 3.5 stars

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location Staff Free Internet
Rooms a bit dated eg bathroom small,bathroom door obtrusive in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great and the staff was super friendly and remembered my name as I wondered through the lobby throughout my stay.
The room did have a bad smell when I checked in but they did provide me with air freshener when I requested it. The TV could have been a little bigger for the size of room I had.

The Hotel was nice and in a great location. Besides the room having a bad smell when I first checked in everything else was wonderful.

Couple
Garlan from Rosenberg, TX
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
How accommodating the staff was and helped with anything we needed. The in room dining for breakfast was really enjoyable especially that you could request when it was delivered.
Had to request a fridge and they do not have microwaves in room.

Enjoyed our stay and we will be returning to stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
August 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location by the river.
Stains on the carpet. Not good first impression for a Hilton.

The staff were nice we had issue with the aircondition and they got right on it.

Reviews of Hilton Waco
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Waco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg