Hilton Vienna

Hilton Vienna

Hilton Vienna Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
AM Stadtpark 1
Vienna A 1030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Vienna in Vienna

# 12 of 846 hotels in Vienna
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Vienna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vienna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Vienna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great, right across from the train station and near shopping and eating. Not a far walk to the city center. Accommodations were comfortable and the fitness center was great...especially having access to the steam room and sauna.
You have to pay 10 EUR per day if you want access to wifi outside of the common areas (i.e. the lobby). The room was nice but the bathroom tile was a bit dated.
Couple
Lyndsey from Brooklyn, NY
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable.
There wasn't free wifi in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Richard from Newington, NH
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect convenience close to Bahnhoff. Commute to airport was simple. Breakfast was lovely and very pleasant. Room very comfy. WOuld return again.
Couple
Jaewon from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
October 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location( near from subway station)
During the stay, big event was held and it was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Gym, breakfast. Room was okay. Service was good except for one issue.
I left some clothing items in the room because I forgot to empty one drawer but when I contacted the hotel they said they did not find anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing especially location and breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Edith from Rochester, MI
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect - close to the metro station, shopping, restaurants and buses, easy walk to old town areas.
I can't think of anything that I did not like.

The hotel is lovely and a reasonable price for what you are getting. Breakfast in the hotel is expensive but since you don't have to pay for it, you are free to go to any one of several nice options within a block of the entrance. I would want to go back just for the wonderful full length window with a view of the cathedral.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lighthouse Point, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, good size room with King bed (a plus in Europe). Helpful staff and good and plentiful breakfast.
Inability to control heat in room (too hot).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Valhalla, NY
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service with a smile, no request left unhandled. Great attitude toward our yoyng daughter.
Just a little further from the center of tooi wn than i wouldve liked.

Lovely, woukd stay again.

Couple
Heinz from Wesseling, Germany
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Zentral in Wien - beste Verkehrsanbindung -
no remarks needed

Sehr gutes Hotel - nächster Aufenthalt unbedingt nach Möglichkeit wieder dort -

Reviews of Hilton Vienna
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vienna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.