Hilton Vancouver Washington

Hilton Vancouver Washington

Hilton Vancouver Washington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
301 W 6th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Vancouver Washington in Vancouver

# 8 of 28 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Vancouver Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vancouver Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Vancouver Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kshira from Bellevue, WA
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
Parking and internet were not free.
Couple
Monica from Manvel, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location! It was beautiful! I am not sure why the ratings are not higher.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilchrist, OR
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Central location with wonderful small restaurants/bars in the neighborhood. You can walk and enjoy your time in Vancouver OR take an inexpensive taxi ride to the restaurants you enjoy. 2 long blocks from Columbia River and restaurants.as well.
Seems like some of the rooms are too cramped, narrow with very limited views.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Eagle, ID
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff, from bartender to vallet to housekeeping, everyone was great!
Nope

I stay at a lot of hotels, minimum 4 stars so going into a hotel that was rated 3.5 I was skeptical, but not this place. It was in a perfect location, clean and probably had one of the nicest, friendliest staff I have EVER experienced. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tubac, AZ
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Parking and attention to details. Some issues in room.
Couple
Michael from Salt Lake City, UT
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room and bed were nice.
Charging $15/night for overnight self-parking is a little rich for even a 3.5 star hotel in such a small city.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Astoria, OR
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Eugene, OR
December 1, 2014
5.0
The staff was attentive and pleasant to talk to.
I thought the discount price was over priced for the room, beds weren't very comfortable and pillows were terrible. What really amazed me was the fact you are charged $15 a day for parking in their under ground parking garage!
Couple
Paul from Oklahoma City, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff

I got an unexpected and large discount at the valet for driving a hybrid car.

Reviews of Hilton Vancouver Washington
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vancouver Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.