Hilton Vancouver Metrotown

Hilton Vancouver Metrotown

Hilton Vancouver Metrotown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6083 Mckay Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5H 2W7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Vancouver Metrotown in Burnaby

# 1 of 17 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Vancouver Metrotown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Makati, Philippines
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
July 31, 2016
9.0
Clean rooms; great location to Deer Lake Park & Metrotown.
The breakfast was not up to expectation. Watery eggs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
close to the malls
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Greer, SC
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to metro station.
Would have preferred downtown location.
Rashmi from Glendora, CA
July 15, 2016
9.0
Best Location. Neat & clean room.
Staff could be little more informed. I was driving from the ferry port & I asked the direction & the person who answered the phone, could not direct me properly to the hotel. It is only one or two roads leads to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The fact there was parking in the garage, the smoking area outside the 2nd floor bar and the bartender. Great service.
The fact parking was $12/day and the internet was $7/day. At many other hotels, this is free. The gym was on the smallish side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pay to Park
Angelica from Lathrop, CA
June 1, 2016
10.0
The staff was nice. Our cleaning lady came and gave us towels everyday.
Parking. The structure is too small. We had a hard time looking for open parking spaces. But we went and asked them and they said to just park in valet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 2, 2016
9.0
The staff was willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy.
Reviews of Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.