Hilton University Of Houston

Hilton University Of Houston

Hilton University Of Houston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4800 Calhoun Road
Houston, TX 77204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton University Of Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton University Of Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton University Of Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton University Of Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Arlington, TX
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very close to where I was going.
Paying for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful, and the arrangement of furniture was great.
The staff wasn't always knowledgeable because they are training -- this is a hospitality school. The wait staff in the restaurant didn't seem to know they needed to look around to see if their table of diners needed anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robbie from Center, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was excellent.
Would like more close eating places .
Group Traveler
Andria from Lake Charles, LA
March 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallettsville, TX
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I don't have to stay in hotels very often, but this hotel, the Hilton at the University of Houston, was one of the best i've ever stayed in. It was truly wonderful, so wonderful that i didn't feel like going to my doctor's appointment the next day.
You have to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
rooms were very nice.
1 of 3 elevators were out of service when i checked in. all 3 elevators were were out of service the next morning.

rooms were nice and clean.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Corpus Christi, TX
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
So noisey on friday and saturday. Finally at 2 in the morning i called the corporate office. Absolutely no rest.
No rest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Port Barre, LA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Lavaca, TX
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
No valet, had to pay for parking, strangest location ever, hotel was like a ghost, no assistance
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome service that rivals 5 star Hotels; very clean and spacious rooms with top-quality/up-to-date furniture, bathroom, etc.
Reviews of Hilton University Of Houston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton University Of Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.