Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville

Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville

Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1714 Sw 34th St.
Gainesville, FL 32607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville in Gainesville

# 3 of 39 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Roberto from Pompano Beach, FL
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Quincy, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, clean room, nice pool, location near UF campus.
No free WiFi, no gratis breakfast, no courtesy tea/coffee or cookies. This property hews to the old un-democratic paradigm of allowing only "members" who have so many stays "earning" free Wi-Fi. Internet connection is NOT an option, today.
Business Traveler
Samer from Houston, TX
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Shores, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was excellent as well as the amenities. The restaurant staff was very professional and the service was very good.
Our hotel room had not gotten cleaned when we returned to the hotel at 2pm. We were assured by housekeeping that when we departed at 5pm it would get cleaned. When we returned at 10pm the room had not been touched. The night time manager was very rude.
Kathleen from Lake Worth, FL
June 28, 2016
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinston, NC
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy check in/out. Room service was prompt. Everything you could want in a hotel of this caliber.
No refrigerator or microwave in the room. No complitmentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Lawrenceville, NJ
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and facilities were very good. Staff very helpful and welcoming
We had to change rooms twice, first time because we were in a smoking room, but requested a non-smoking room. The second move was because the carpet in the new room was wet. We didn't know the source of the water and feared the area would spread
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Tallahassee, FL
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenience, quality, good price. I have always enjoyed my stays at Hilton.
Leonel from Miami, FL
June 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to University
There was no refrigerator and the check in process was long & there was confusion/mistake with my brother's room.
Reviews of Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton University Of Florida Conference Center Gainesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.