Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort in Tucson

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10000 North Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85737

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort in Tucson

# 19 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
This hotel is the terrible! There was no heater in my room. And the room serves ignored me when I made a request for that. I do not know why this hotel with four stars does not respect its customers? Any way, this is my first and last time in this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great views and close to the area we wanted to visit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Betsy from El Paso, TX
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful grounds and most friendly cleaning staff I have ever encountered at a hotel!!
My check-in person was not the friendliest, but this was not indicative of the rest of the staff we encountered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Scottsdale, AZ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room and location is terrific.
The staff at the restsurant were awful, slow and clueless. Service way too slow.
Donna from Phoenix, AZ
October 8, 2014
10.0
The staffing
There was a surprise charge for a resort fee

The young man that checked us in was fabulous! Very helpful and respectful staff. Our refrigerator was not working and smelled like rotten food. It was replaced within hours.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Picacho, AZ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Niles, IL
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A beautiful resort surrounded by mountains. The convenience of poolside service. Im the evening enjoy various fire pits and smores under the beautiful stars.
Fire pits should remain on until Midnight.

This resort is well established in the Oro Valley area. Its clean, the rooms are large, and the spa is nice.

Couple
Tabitha from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, beautiful view, amenities were lovely and as advertised.
no
Reviews of Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg