Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort in Tucson

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10000 North Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85737

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort in Tucson

# 16 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
German from Nogales, AZ
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Gig Harbor, WA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
needs to be remodeled

bathroom needs updating. sprinkler hanging out of hole in bathroom. wallpaper was peeling off.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice enough, and for the price we bid it was very reasonable.The amenities were at least as good as I expected after looking at the hotel online.The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Upon checking in, I was told that we had the "best available room." This raised our expectations on the room before we got there beyond what the room merited.It took three hours for the hotel staff to remove the baby crib we did not ask for from our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel and pools were very beautiful and the staff more than hospitable. We even asked for nachos from room service and they stated they were not on the menu but still made us the best nachos I have ever had at a hotel or restaurant with fresh chile.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Zapopan, Mexico
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice Room
They Charge me US 20 each night for the use of the facilities. Never told me until check out
Business Traveler
Heather from Scottsdale, AZ
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The view, twinkle lights at night, spacious rooms, luscious grounds, warm lobby, and friendly staff.
The quality and quantity of dinner room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
This hotel is the terrible! There was no heater in my room. And the room serves ignored me when I made a request for that. I do not know why this hotel with four stars does not respect its customers? Any way, this is my first and last time in this hotel
Couple
Larry from Mesa, AZ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice employees and the breakfast restaurant was great.
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great views and close to the area we wanted to visit
Reviews of Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg