Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10000 North Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85737

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Tucson, AZ
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms
Couple
Jamie from Tucson, AZ
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good customer service at counters and eateries.
The bathrooms were not clean enough. They need bleach to clean mold on the stone. Needs better lighting. Too noisy. Walls too thin.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 14, 2016
10.0
I like the views and the size of the rooms.
I have no complaints.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenlawn, NY
August 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location was close to my family. The facility is very nicely designed and landscaped with a great view of the mountains. The staff was very friendly. The room very comfortable
The decor of the room seemed a little dated and tired, but I understand that the facility is undergoing a major renovation. It could have used a nicer bar and coffee bar. It seems like an afterthought, but I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
Couple
Evanne from Flagstaff, AZ
August 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
I really liked how clean our room was and how friendly the hotel staff were.
The pool was extremely crowded and many people were drinking quite heavily when we were there even though there were many children in the pool. If we had stayed more nights, I am sure we could have gone back at a quieter time but we didn't get the chance.
Mark from Tucson, AZ
July 22, 2016
1.0
Kid pool slide pool area the fact that cleaning lady's and Engineering mechanics were very polite
Lady at front desk talked down to me until manager came out- poor people week $100 per night? AC went out, when running 78° sucks. No hot water, one morning. Server at pool bar had hard time serving poor Folk-check out time changed from 3pm to 11am so
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Tucson, AZ
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Overall a great property with clean rooms, great views from rooms, gorgeous huge pools with amazing views of the mountains.
Disappointed waterslide at pool closed at 6 PM before kids could enjoy and only opened at 10 AM. Unfortunate they can’t remain open until sunset around 8. We had to leave the next morning before it opened at 10 AM so they missed out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tarachel from Fort Huachuca, AZ
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view is really nice.
Reviews of Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf And Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.