Hilton Tucson East

Hilton Tucson East

Hilton Tucson East Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7600 East Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85710

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Tucson East in Tucson

# 22 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Tucson East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Tucson East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Manuel from Los Mochis, Mexico
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The outdoor pool area
For the price the rooms were tremendously disappointing and there wasn't even a complimentary bottle of water. I was looking forward to the pool and when I went outside in the morning there was construction everywhere making the pool very unappealing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nice place
The staff was rude had woke up late 11:37am and. Check out was at 12 I asked if I check out buy 1pm the guy said 1 o'clock would be pushing it. Also house keeping walked in my room whil e my,wife and I where sleeping witch(7am) woke us up. S
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel bathroom had issues with faucet knobs, bathroom sink plug did not work. Room did not cool down enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Couple
Emilia from El Paso, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was great!
Didn't like the handicap room because there was no full size mirrors
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 23, 2016
1.0
Very out dated! View wasn't what they made it out to be.
Couple
Valorie from Peoria, AZ
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and nice staff at every level.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
no refrigerator in room - a shock! the staff is very good The grand old hotel is interesting - nice setting
no refrigerator could cool my room managed to open the window the inches allowed and fortunately it was cold in Tucson....the room VERY HOT
Reviews of Hilton Tucson East
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Tucson East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.