Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Lady Young Road
Port Of Spain 442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre in Port-Of-Spain

# 1 of 6 hotels in Port-Of-Spain
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Views were beautiful. Price wasn't too bad.
We stayed for two nights. After our first night, we left the hotel for the day. When we returned at 8 p.m., our room had never been made up. However, when I called the front desk, they were quick to bring us fresh towels. Charged CC for unauthorized $
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Canton, OH
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and the staff was nice
It was far away from anything Not enough to do without paying for a taxi for transportation
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brooklyn, NY
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel with friendly and courteous staff.
Nothing major, but it's a bit of a walk to downtown Port of Spain, but taxi service which is prompt, makes up for it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Food could of been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claxton Bay, Trinidad And Tobago
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
A short drive to city centre .... Couldnt walk there though :(
Solo Traveler
Neil from Hyattsville, MD
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff...
I was upgraded to another room as I am a top tier member with the Hilton Group. However, the room was an adjoining room, and there were kids in the next room who were noisy. In fact, they work me up the next day. Walls are thin at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, Grenada
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Spider on the toilet seat. Sloppy house keeping.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Had to use the service elevatorsWifi was only in the lobbyStaff were sometimes just plain rude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great hotel design. Great facilities.
The hotel needs renovations. It seems that some are underway (new elavators) but the roof of the bridge walkway was leaking, the pool needed a paint job etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Scenery, customer service, cleanliness
Food was too pricey
Reviews of Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.