Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Lady Young Road
Port Of Spain 442

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre in Port-Of-Spain

# 1 of 6 hotels in Port-Of-Spain
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piarco, Trinidad And Tobago
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
the ambience
upon arrival the check in line was extremely long, waited for 45mins before someone attended to me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 5, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Riku from Turku, Finland
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christ Church, Barbados
April 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating, my room had a funny smell and I didn't like the location of the room. They gladly changed it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed the views and the location walking to distance to the savannah great 👍 lace to get local food
Only dislike is pool close to early Nd breakfast was not included in my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room, cleanliness, location, gym , pool
Food was poor
Couple
Wendy from Riverview, FL
October 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms where nicely decorated, bed where comfortable.
This was our 10 year anniversary and we decided to eat at the hotel restaurant.The service,quality & price meal were horrible. We sat unattended for 30 minutes. Appetizer was cold and had to be sent back. Main course was flavorless and the meal was $120
Couple
Vivekananda from Chaguanas, Trinidad And Tobago
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Views were beautiful. Price wasn't too bad.
We stayed for two nights. After our first night, we left the hotel for the day. When we returned at 8 p.m., our room had never been made up. However, when I called the front desk, they were quick to bring us fresh towels. Charged CC for unauthorized $
Reviews of Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.