Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre in Port-Of-Spain

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Lady Young Road
Port Of Spain 442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre in Port-Of-Spain

# 1 of 4 hotels in Port-Of-Spain
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hema from Piarco, Trinidad And Tobago
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Noah from Houston, TX
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great and really helpful. It's got a great view of Port of Spain and is close to Queen's Park Savannah. Great pool.
Service and menu options at the bar/restaurant were a pretty limited. Internet was $15 in room, which isn't unexpected at a hotel like this but it's free a lot of other places.

The Hilton is a good hotel for business or a vacation. The location, rooms and facilities are all quite good. It would be nice to have a better restaurant/bar space because there aren't a ton of other options around outside the hotel. Staff is helpful and competent.

Couple
Richard from Brooklyn, NY
September 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean room the room service was great, the maid was on point cleaning the room
My view was not that great but over all I had a great stay, we book the Hilton again

Great

Group Traveler
Stanley from Calgary, Canada
May 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

I do not have much to say. The hotel was every thing we expected my only regret was we were not able to stay longer. It is a lovely location with a great view especially at night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was centrally located.
Private even with loud music that shook the walls of my room. Notified evening of event of noise level even though event was booked months earlier.

Location was centrally located for my needs. Hotel staff was very friendly and gave good recommendations for local dining and travel. Middle of stay there was a huge party (band launching) with hundreds of people and the music shook the walls of my room. No warning about noise level. Returned to room around midnight when we were asked if we wanted to change rooms. Sleeping pill was necessary that night. ...read more

Couple
Tracey from Bilford, SC
August 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
The hotel's staff was extremely friendly and bent over backwards to cater to my disabled husband's and 3 yr old grandson's every need.
The ice machine was a 5 minute walk from the room.

The Hilton hotel and conference center was quiet during the day with calypso entertainment poolside at night. It is set on top of a hill and I enjoyed the view of Port-Of Spain and the surrounding city side. The food was great and the staff was phenomenal. There are also tennis courts available and a gym with a sauna. We stayed for 2 weeks and had a fun time.Thanks Priceline.

Solo Traveler
Amelia from Durham, NC
March 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful
Balcony view not great.

Very accommodating and friendly.

Business Traveler
Brigette from Miami, FL
November 8, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
The view and the wood work and ponds.
The coffee shop personel, very lazy!

Very nice and comfortable stay.

Business Traveler
Les from Deerfield Beach, FL
August 3, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
it was near to all of my clients and was a very nice place to stay.
nothing

I stayed at a Hilton, need I say more. They are very well known for their service and excellent accommidations. It was a pleasure staying there. The only bad thing was the lack of Wi-Fi. They had wired internet service and it was expensive. It should have been included based upon the room rate.

Senior Travelers
Ron from Sandy Springs,GA
April 22, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel was resently remodeled so everything was clean and freshh and in good taste
The hotel charges a hefty fee, $15.00 US per day for wireless which is so tastless

My stay was for a weekend getaway. I work in a remote part of Trinidad, not much to do there. The hotel served its purpose well as it has very nice amenties, ie, large pool and pool deck with attendants for drinks and food, the main dining area is open and airy, lot's of full height windows. Most if not all of the guest rooms have a large balcony with deck chairs and a table.

Reviews of Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg