Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Lady Young Road
Port Of Spain 442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre in Port-Of-Spain

# 1 of 5 hotels in Port-Of-Spain
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christ Church, Barbados
April 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating, my room had a funny smell and I didn't like the location of the room. They gladly changed it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed the views and the location walking to distance to the savannah great 👍 lace to get local food
Only dislike is pool close to early Nd breakfast was not included in my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room, cleanliness, location, gym , pool
Food was poor
Couple
Wendy from Riverview, FL
October 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms where nicely decorated, bed where comfortable.
This was our 10 year anniversary and we decided to eat at the hotel restaurant.The service,quality & price meal were horrible. We sat unattended for 30 minutes. Appetizer was cold and had to be sent back. Main course was flavorless and the meal was $120
Couple
Vivekananda from Chaguanas, Trinidad And Tobago
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Views were beautiful. Price wasn't too bad.
We stayed for two nights. After our first night, we left the hotel for the day. When we returned at 8 p.m., our room had never been made up. However, when I called the front desk, they were quick to bring us fresh towels. Charged CC for unauthorized $
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Canton, OH
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and the staff was nice
It was far away from anything Not enough to do without paying for a taxi for transportation
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brooklyn, NY
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel with friendly and courteous staff.
Nothing major, but it's a bit of a walk to downtown Port of Spain, but taxi service which is prompt, makes up for it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Food could of been better
Reviews of Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Trinidad And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.