Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto in Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 12 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Callander, Canada
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent brand
can't park full size SUV there

convenient location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Fernandina Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and hotel
Windows could be cleaned

Good for family or business travel.

Couple
Janet from Gainesville, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the bed was supremely comfortable.
I had a difficult time finding the entrance. A tall building surrounded by tall buildings and small signage. I could clearly see the Ruth Chris sign. Taxis stay parked in front of the entrance blocking the view of the turn in.

We checked in on Monday the 6th of July in the early evening. The valet or perhaps the bell captain was particularly helpful. The area is noisy with typical city noises but the location is convenient to many things. We never took the car out of parking. We walked most places and the subway is only a block's walk. Our parking fees were, I thought, very steep. I would stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Carrollton, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best part about this hotel was the staff. We could tell from the moment we checked in we were going to have a great stay. All hotel employees continued to be friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We loved staying here and can't wait to return!
Couple
Linda from Belleville, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
the bed was very comfertable.
there was no bar fridge, microwave. a 4 star hotel should have both. air conditioning was very poor.

not impressed for a 4 star hotel.

Couple
Cory from Boynton Beach, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We traveled to Toronto for World Pride and feel lucky that we got this hotel as it was a host hotel
Not really, but the pool was shallow.

We upgraded to the club level for a small amount. The lounge was on the 32nd floor and had great views and offered breakfast and dinner. People were very friendly in the lounge. The hotel is one block away from the Osgoode subway stop and you can get to the airport for $3 by going to the Kipling stop and transferring to the 192 bus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Could not bring a beer up to the room from the bar. Had to order room service at exorbitant prices. There was no refrigerator in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Porcupine, Canada
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Kansas City, MO
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. Within walking distance of all downtown attractions.
Room assignment was the 5th floor (which is the lowest for rooms). For a 5 night stay this did not seem appropriate. Would have preferred a higher floor.

The Hotel is nice. The staff is very friendly. Excellent location.

Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg