Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto in Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 11 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 724 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jordan from Mississauga, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 19, 2015
9.0
The scenic elevators and the clean room
We couldn't get the Tv to work.. Not a big deal though
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Dunnville, Canada
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff treated us better than any hotel we've stayed at to date. Kudos.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room was close to the elevator so we could hear people waiting for the elevator as well as hearing the operation of the elevator all night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hope, Canada
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Without exception, the staff were spectacular: friendly, pro-active and service oriented.
The street noise made it difficult to sleep well.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Thorndale, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Ruth's Chris is in same building. The only reason I stayed there
All the corner '01' rooms are located next to elevator shaft, Excessively loud day and night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Concierge, bell desk, valet, housekeeping, certain staff members, great location, comfortable beds, cleanliness, overall ambience.
Early check in fee. They were renovating a bathroom during NY holiday & another major event and the hammering and drilling commenced at 8:30 am!! Sounds REALLY carry!! Twice, I happened to receive very poor service at the Tundra restaurant. Maybe random?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel is near everything in downtown Toronto. I found the beds very comfortable and the rooms very luxurious. I appreciated the availability the free internet on the lobby computers.
The only thing missing from this hotel is a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the view from my roomhotel staff was courteous and accomodating
The long line up for check in
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Kelowna, Canada
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was quiet.
The wake-up call requested was 15 minutes late one day and the next day the wake-up call didn't happen.
Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg