Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 15 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 738 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room cleanliness was top notchThe location was convenient to theatres and a great jazz and blues clubThe bed was amazingly comfortable.The room was very quiet and the curtains kept sun light out of room Concierge was very knowledgeable
This hotel surpassed all of our expectations. I will make a point of staying at the downtown Hilton location whenever we go to Toronto.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, NY
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and the hotel itself was excellent.
The parking garage ticket/card payment system was difficult for US residents.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from North Bay, Canada
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and staff were very friendly. The room was great too.
Only thing I didn't like was no free internet.
Couple
Ryan from Waterloo, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff were very helpful. There was a noise complaint from another room, directed to my neighboring room, but I could over hear the security who handled the matter in an affable, professional tone.Wonderful experience. Will be back!
I couldn't have stayed longer!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Westbury, NY
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice service, very friendly
dirt on the curtain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Main entrance looks nice
Took a long time for the front desk to answer. Concierge was unavailable twice. No content in pop machines on 5 different floors. 36$ for chicken fingers. Rugs worn down. Alarm clock BLARING in my ears at 530am after I unplugged it. No space for more
Solo Traveler
Nathalie from Laval, Canada
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view in my room, the person at the reception, she was very helpful and kind.
Complication with the parking, just to find my car¿.The signs are not very good to identify where we are parked. I tried to find my car during 20 minutes :(. Complicated to find the right elevator to us, not very clear as indication :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from St. John'S, Canada
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Poximitynto downtown restaurants
Lack of cleanliness. Light switches were dirty, lipstick stains on shower curtain and wall. I slept in sleeping bag liner to avoid bed bugs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was beautiful. They asked what type of room we wanted.
Parking was pricey.

Great service, clean and modern. No complaints.

Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.