Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto in Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 7 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 703 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Guelph, Canada
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Large room, big, comfortable bed and a mini fridge
Not a thing
Couple
Lorraine from Oakville, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Comfortable bed. Great location. Easy checkin and checkout.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creemore, Canada
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to reach by car and near to my meeting location on the following day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, clean room and competitively priced.
The view of a side street.
Business Traveler
Damian from Dearborn, MI
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, clean, Starbucks on main level.
$33/night for overnight parking. no fridge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Wi-Fi reaches even 10th floor
The food prices were quite possibly the most laughable joke I've seen in a while. I am not paying up to $40 for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome location, short walks to anywhere downtown. Very nice looking lobby.
The fan was a bit too loud, we ended up having to totally shut it down. Requested 1 king size and got two doubles instead. All they were able to do was apologize and said it was only a request, they didn't guarantee it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location is right next to Eaton Center!
Booked two rooms. One of them was much larger... The other was the 2203. Horrible stay! It was right next to the elevators! I couldn't sleep all night, even with the provided ear plugs!
Group Traveler
John from Strongsville, OH
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room and public spaces were modern and clean.
The staff was terrible. We tried to check in at the designated time (3pm) but the room wasn't ready. The front desk was very rude. It wasn't a big deal but they could have apologized. When checking out, it took nearly an hour to get our car from valet.
Couple
Richard from Stoney Creek, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very cheerful and helpful when I was there
Parking rate was way over priced, I paid $37.00 for less than 1 day.$14.95 for WiFi, crazy, most places are free!!
Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg