Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 15 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Itay from Hampstead, Canada
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Terrible room behind elevators very loud and not clean. Had to move after one very unrestful night.
Couple
Michael from Guelph, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Our room was far too hot in the middle of winter. We had the maintenance guy come to try to fix it. Said he did - but no difference. Had a brutal sleep. Gym was also scorching hot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Coverdale, Canada
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Bathroom was looking tired - dirty grout in the shower, broken hook on the back of the door, stained hair dryer bag.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed in a Jr.Suite. It was spacious including the pull out couch/bed. We had our 2 yr old daughter with us and the front desk kindly gave her milk and cookies free of charge every evening. All staff was friendly,the room was clean. We recommend here.
n/a
Couple
Hirdawati from Kajang, Malaysia
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location so strategic- heart of the city
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Picton, Canada
December 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great.
The door on the shower was dirty. We asked for extra glasses and we're told it was a dollar extra per glass. They will not clean your room after 2 pm. There were brown stains on the bed linens on our arrival.
Business Traveler
James from Guelph, Canada
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anita from Kitchener, Canada
November 6, 2015
10.0
The staff was amazing.
The bathtub wasn't as clean as it could be and the water was luke warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.