Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 12 of 180 hotels in Toronto
Based on 821 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel surpassed all the online reviews
The key system which i was told will get updated. We were locked out of the executive lounge, room and pool 3 times during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was perfect for kids, indoor and outdoor. Shallow water. Lots of lounging chairs pool side. Fridge in room was helpful. They were helpful at the desk arranging a different style of room than the one we booked and helped arrange a later check out
There were a few lights in the room that did not work, mostly side lamps, not the major ones. Parking was expensive, 30 dollars, I expected this to be included or discounted.
Colleen from Cleveland, OH
July 11, 2017
9.0
It's location and evening bartender at the Tundra. The pool and cleanliness.
The concierge was not always available, they didn't know that the trolley was closed and could've saved us some time and effort with more local knowledge. The parking was very pricy. I would not use the parking service again.
David from Thunder Bay, Canada
June 10, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was lovely,clean and had a bit of a view. Staff was excellent.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, Canada
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pool
- air exchanger offered nice white noise but couldn't be turned off - slamming doors down the hall could be heard all night (but that's just a hotel thing in general I think).
Couple
Nicholas from Rochester Hills, MI
April 3, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Guelph, Canada
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Marietta, GA
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Flordeliza from Jersey City, NJ
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is friendly.
no
Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.