Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto in Toronto

Hilton Toronto

Hilton Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3M6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto in Toronto

# 7 of 165 hotels in Toronto
Based on 667 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara On The Lake, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location - close proximity to Queen St. W. and the entertainment district.
No bathmat, only one bar of soap - minor details.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, pool, gym, and the room were all amazing.
Ice machines weren't on every floor. And the executive lounge was closed for the weekend, which was quite a disappointment.

The Hilton is a great hotel. The pool was beautiful and warm and the amenities were all top notch. The breakfast was amazing.

Group Traveler
Valerie from Kanata, Canada
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and well decorated
Parking was expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Executive Lounge
The hotel was remodeling their rooms, and there was constant drilling noise between 8 am and 8 pm.
Couple
James from Orchard Park, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Central city location. 1 block to the subway. few blocks away from restaurants. Self parking available right beneath the hotel. Valet parking available if desired. Scenic 32 story elevator with a city view to the west. Friendly staff and concierge.
We liked this hotel very much.

This hotel provided a great experience including a newspaper delivered to our door.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Tampa, FL
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
This hotel booked me even though they were oversold. I paid for my room in advance but they still gave my room to someone else! Being a HiltonHonors member doesnt mean anything. There is no customer loyalty.
Solo Traveler
Melvyn from Toledo, OH
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice room. Food was good. Pool and exercise room are nice.
Service in the restaurant was poor and the wine was overpriced. Bathroom ceiling needed cleaning.
Business Traveler
Naomi from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and room, it was large and the bathroom had lots of counter space.
No free internet service in the room
Couple
Katrina from Toronto, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Douglas at the front desk was the BEST! He sent up two glasses and a cheese dish to go with my wine me and my husband could eat for our anniversary! Beautiful salt water pool over under the city stars and buildings BEAUTIFUL!
Hair was left in the bathroom shower! Other then that everything was clean and new!

Great location to eatons center the keg!

Reviews of Hilton Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg