Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5875 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites in Mississauga

# 17 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location.
1. You can hear your neighbours voice all night long. 2. The fan/ air condition makes really high pitch sound for the majority of time during my stay. 3. The staff who helped me to check in was not-so-nice. 4. The drain in the tube was super slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qi from Shanghai, China
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
big enough for a family to stay
None
Couple
Robert from Barrie, Canada
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean. The set up was perfect and cut down on any noise from the hallway.
Couple
David from Tustin, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds!!
Water! No water in the fridge,and when we checked at the desk,the bottle water was only got Hilton members! We were very thirsty,and couldn't find any water.it would be nice if there was water stocked in the fridge,,to me,this would be a necessity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ning from Ottawa, Canada
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Kamloops, Canada
June 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. Room was very modern and clean.
Did not know or see the Airport Shuttle schedule. We missed by 3 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Burnaby, Canada
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Shuttle to and from airport every half hour is convenient. My son likes to plane spot and the view from our room was directly over the runway so he was thrilled. There was no outside noise so it was fine.
Our room by the elevator was noisy during the night with the sound of the elevator up and down. We were told ahead of time but i hadn't thought it would be an issue.
Business Traveler
Andrea from London, Canada
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to conference centre , lots of restaurants very close by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
convenient to the airport excellent breakfast helpful and courteous staff very comfortable beds and linens very quiet rooms
Reviews of Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel - Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.